Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for overnight transit.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Cons: Change the rugs.
The rugs on the floor appeared dirty. The rest of the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Largo, Fl

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: What's not too like?
Cons: Probably a restaurant on site, but that's minor.
Location: World Golf Hall Of Fame, Jacksonville, St. Augustine. All these things made it worthwhile with a beautiful place to stay.
I thought it was a great place to stay with everything close by. I mainly wanted to see the Golf Hall Of Fame and it was so close. The room was very spacious and had everything you would want in a suite. Everyone was very professional. The prices were reasonable as well. All in all it was a place I would stay again and would definitely tell everyone it was great. The breakfast consisted of everything you could possibly want. Every item was fresh and if you couldn't find what you wanted, then all I can say is you were not hungry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a little out of the way

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Hotel room was spacious and clean with friendly staff. The hotel provided continental breakfast which was nice. The only downside is that it is about a 20 minute drive from downtown st. Augustine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Scented and wet

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The entire hotel had a strong smell to it and was wet. Everything was wet. The floors, bed, furniture, everything. It was very strange. Breakfast was good, staff was very friendly. But again everything was damp and wet and it didn't go away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Nice hotel, clean,great breakfast, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Just passing through.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Close to I-95 - rooms were clean and pool was nice.
Cons: Water pressure of showers.
Location: Picked up our children from family, we visited the World Golf villiage.
We stayed one night. Staff was excellent and rooms nice. Only problem was the water pressure of the shower. thanks R Scott
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Nice hotel, off the beaten track.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Clean, comfortable hotel. Loved the pillows! Great that I could bring my pet and not have to be on the first floor or in a dingy room that smelled like smoke. The staff were very friendly. Will definitely stay there the next time I'm in that part of the US. Overall an excellent rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great experience at this hotel. I will definitely come back when visiting St Augustine. Yes is about 10 minutes from the old town, but is worth the distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel needs to improve the AC system in the rooms. The AC in my room sound like a machine gun goin off it happens twice on the second nite. The indoor pool was ok but the walls and ceiling needs to be fix. The ceiling is falling apart. But besides those two items the hotel was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice hotel close enough to the old city.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very loud elevator bells, therefore we complain about it -the room was just in front of elevators - and immediately we were invited to change it. Beautiful surroundings, breakfast was lower than expected considering all the rest, but the staff was very nice. Good beds, large room and bathroom, pretty clean, no complaints about it.