Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kissimmee,Fl

Nice place , good room

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: close to CASTILLO SAN MARCOS
Everything is very close to all attractions . WE like all restaurant around the place
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Shefali , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review on our behalf. We truly appreciate your business and loyalty. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and our beautiful city. We hope to see you again when you visit in the future. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: just a casino but we enjoyed going there. great buffet dinner
We had an odor in the room when we arrived but the staff took care of it immediately so we were pleased
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Room was fine,we always stay there when passing through but do NOT like the parking charge
Cons: drop the parking fee
Location: I am not a tourist
Object to the $7.00 parking charge: It is irritating
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Shefali , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our behalf. Please allow me to apologize for your irritation on the parking fee. This is a policy that we have adopted along with the other hotels in the historic district. This fee allows our guests to leave their car parked before check in and after check out. This allows our guests to save money and time trying to find parking elsewhere in the city. We hope you can understand our position. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

We were touring Flagler College.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: I like the front desk employees and the breakfast person that helped us. Very nice
Cons: I think the lobby could be brighter.
Location: We walked downtown and we were close to the beach. There were many restaurants near the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay at Comfort Suites. The lobby was a little dark however, the rooms were very nice. The staff was over the top. Very courteous and helpful. We will be staying here again since my son will be attending Flagler College this fall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by shefali patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly appreciate your business and value your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015
super comforty beds and super hot water....and very very quiet!!! loved it!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2015 by Shefali , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review on behalf of our hotel. We truly appreciate your business and value your feedback. We are very happy that you had a great stay with us. We certainly hope you will visit us again when in the area. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
We were not able to get on the WiFi while we were there ! I was told the problem was on out side. were able to get WiFi at other hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2015 by Shefali , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We greatly value your feedback and use it to improve our property. Allow me to apologize for your less than satisfactory stay at our hotel. We hope you will still consider us again in the future for your accommodations. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom IN

Bad choice

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Good location but this place needs some work. Room was not clean and in need of an update
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Shefali Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Please allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel. We are always working to improve and your feedback allows us to do so. We will notify the appropriate departments so we can improve our services. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to main attractions.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Stayed one night. Good base for visiting St. Augustine as it is so close to old village, Ripley's, Trolley and train stops, old fort and harbor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Shefali Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing this review. We greatly appreciate your business and value your loyalty. We are happy that you enjoyed our wonderful location. We look forward to seeing you again when in the area. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pbg

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Not going back there! Bed is too small room is very small
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Shefali Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you writing this review. We appreciate your business and value your feedback. We apologize you did not have a satisfactory visit. We understand you have many choices in accommodations and hope you have a better experience elsewhere. However, we would love you to give us another chance when in the area. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Perfect location. Within walking distance to most sights & shopping
Cons: better cleaning of rooms
Great location. Bed & bedding comfortable. Was not cleaned well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Shefali Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review on behalf of our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. However, my sincere apologizes for your room condition. We have been in the process of training and will definitely keep a close supervision on the cleanliness of our rooms. Thank you for bringing that to our attention. As we are always continuing to improve. We hope you will consider staying with us when visiting the area. Have a wonderful day!