Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Great place! Comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
gorgeous hotel. will definitely stay there again when driving down to Florida
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay !!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Location: Much to do in St. Augustine. The trolly tour shows you all the points of interest and you can get on and off all day with a three day pass.
Marriott Courtyard in St Augustine is a great place to stay ! Good location, great facility. Room was excellent. The bistro has a good menu, good food, portions were very ample and prices reasonable. Would definitely recommend and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Fine accommodation

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Location: Lot of things near by but not much, nothing you can walk to. We did not stay locally to do stuff but to visit friends.
Needed a place that was reasonably good but not to much money but also not a dump. Overall I would go back. Bed was not super comfortable, but was ok, room was ok. Bath drain was rather slow and not super clean bath but not horrible. Generally place was clean, staff was nice but we really did not use staff for anything. Stay with confidence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aidanfrom Ireland

Good value for money

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was our first time staying here and we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel, no surprises. Spacious rooms

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Location: About 4 miles from the centre. If you want to tour the historic areas, this may be far. But there is ample parking in downtown.
Nice hotel, no surprises. Spacious rooms. Close to Interstate 95. I was pleasantly surprised when they offered me senior discount my stay extension.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jan 8, 2015
My family was driving from Orlando to Washington and we needed a place to stay just north of Orlando for New Years Eve. We wanted to be near the I-95 and still able to enjoy NYE in St Augustine. The Courtyard fit the bill. However we were pleasantly surprised by how much care the staff took to make the hotel and our stay enjoyable. The hotel hired this wonderful lady who dressed as a pirate and offered free craft making with shells to the guests. The receptionists were friendly and informative and professional. It was like the best of a B&B combined with the best of a big reliable chain hotel. The room was large, nicely appointed and clean. Definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa, FL

Great location, clean room

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We had a great time here. Room was clean and it's right next to the interstate so makes it very convenient. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom Atlanta

We'd stay here again

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place, and fairly cheap.