Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Easy on and off the highway and restaurants nearby. Hotel was adequate and had a pool which we did not use. IHOP next to the hotel also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronfrom Zephyrhills

Cool place

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty clean, IHOP was good, I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louise & Marcfrom Denmark

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, closely located to outlet stores (1 minute) and Downtown St. Augustine. Room was adequate and satisfying for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Toddfrom Florida

Dirty & old!

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was visibly dirty & had smoke odor despite being "nonsmoking". Tub backed up when taking a shower, A/C was ratteling & buzzing all night. Homeless people trolled the parking lot throughout the night. Need I say more??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach, FL

Great location.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Location. Restaurants and gas stations nearby, plus large mall. Easy entrance to I-95.
Cons: When first entered room, there was a slight odor of mustiness. 2-ply toilet tissue would be appreciated!
Location: As previously mentioned, motel is close to large mall and many restaurants.
Friendly staff at all levels. Comfortable beds. Reasonably priced. Restaurant located in facility appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

Nice accommodations for the price

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: Include breakfast
Location: Good location to explore St Augustine historic site & easy access to I-95.
Price, clean and comfortable room, hot water, have microwave and coffee maker,mini-bar, hair dryer, lcd tv. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom North Carolina

OK for the money

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a family run motel so don't expect too much in the English department. I only found 1 who spoke it fluently and 1 who spoke a few words. Housekeeping leaves a lot to be desired. One niht I had no soap, no cups, no cofee Mirrors were in need of cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com