Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bom custo /benefício

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Tudo tranquilo. Para dormir apenas em sair durante o dia é uma excelente opção. Uma coisa chata aconteceu, muito provavelmente pelo fato de,sermos estrangeiros. Um dia chegamos em anexo chave não abriu a porta. Fomos a recepção e enquanto eu esperava minha vez de ser atendido minha esposa foi olhar as prateleiras com remédios e as bebidas. Estava frio e ela de casaco com a mão no bolso. Em determinado momento, o sr da recepção parou o que estava fazendo e foi até ela, querendo que ela tirasse as mãos do bolso para ver se não tinha nada dentro. Só me dei conta disso depois, quando ele percebeu que era uma hóspede e ele tentou se justificar. Porém, erro imperdoável. Entretanto, acho que foi um erro de ignorância de uma pessoa, não necessariamente do Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Price, comfort, location
Cons: The wi-fi was intermittent.
Location: Lots of restaurants. Right next to I-95.
I only paid $65 for one night. It had a hot shower, a comfortable bed, and a pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St Augustine FL

Very dirty carpets...

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Took shoes off for 5 minutes and feet were filthy from just walking around. No telling how dirty the rest of the room was too the eye couldn't see.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando Florida

Not fa mile friendly

Posted Dec 9, 2014
I planned a weekend for my family to go to St Augustin . We invited a friend of my 11 year old daughter to join us. We booked for one night ( thank God!) We arrived at 8:30 pm on a Saturday. When we walked to the room there was a pile of old office chairs on the hallway right around the corner of our room. There was a bad odor on the hallway There was people outside of their rooms drinking, smoking and talking. The room looked pretty outdated, dark and the carpet smelled humid. One of the light fixtures was not working. We went to bed around 11 pm. We can clearly hear our neighbors conversations. If you are a single man and want to stay with a buddy for a day or so without breaking your pocket maybe this is the right place. If you have a family and want to experience St Augustin with your kids then I would not recommend this place. If I was going with friends I wouldn't feel safe here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Easy on and off the highway and restaurants nearby. Hotel was adequate and had a pool which we did not use. IHOP next to the hotel also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JAGfrom UK

good overnight stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location en route North South and with convenience of a visit to St Augustine if you have 2 or 3 hours to spare on your journey. IHOP breakfasts an added luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ericfrom Tallahassee

Decent Value

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was clean, the bed was comfortable and it had a flat-screen LCD TV. It was also cheap. I was a little sketched out by the number of people hanging outside on lawn chairs...considering the price of a hotel room I've got to assume they may actually be living there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kasperfrom Hillerød

Pænt og rent men tynde vægge

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Værelser er rene og pæne. Lokation i køre afstand til stranden ca. 12 min. Væggene er meget tynde og Nan kan desværre høre alt ude og inde. Vi boede desværre ved siden af fulde unge og kom hjem kl. 2 om natten og larmende højlydt selvom vi gjorde dem opmærksom på det 2 gange... man kan endda nemt høre hvis nogen går forbi.