Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Last second vacation to St Augustine

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location and Price
Cons: Bedding
Location: A short drive to St Augustine - the ancient city is where we spent our time. There is a Good Ruby Tuesday and other food vendors are nearby.
An OK Hampton but disappointing compared to new properties. Beds are worn, TV Good, other furnishing OK. Compared to the Florence SC I-95 Hampton this one needs a make over.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Prévost, QC

Hotel près de la I-95

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Facile à trouver. Bon déjeuner.
C,est un vieux Hampton Inn. Le tapis dans la chambre était mouillé. On a du nous changer de chambre. Au matin, l'eau de la douche était tiède. La chambre était trop petite. On avait l'impression de déranger le personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Good stay- if looking for a place just to sleep. Their our plenty more not far away that would be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irisfrom Pembroke, NC

Great stay!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what I expected! Comfortable and clean room, near shopping outlets and restaurants! Great location right off I-95. Spent one night but will def stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Watch out for rooms on back south side of building near garbage bins. Noisy collection made at 3.30am by truck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HIRAMfrom San Juan, PR

Comodo y Tranquilo

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buenas condiciones físicas. Personal atento y amistoso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by C Dfrom Houston , Tx

St Augustine Ho Hum Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older Hotel. Not a good plan that you have to go past Hotel laundry and housekeeping to get to elevator, and the department leaves the doors open so the first impression is of the laundry room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and breakfast was good also.
Cons: beds and pillows could be updated
Location: old St. Augustine and Jacksonville is about 25 miles away.
Very clean and affordable , staff was pleasant and close to many restaurants and I-95.