Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Good stay- if looking for a place just to sleep. Their our plenty more not far away that would be better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Watch out for rooms on back south side of building near garbage bins. Noisy collection made at 3.30am by truck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HIRAMfrom San Juan, PR

Comodo y Tranquilo

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buenas condiciones fĂ­sicas. Personal atento y amistoso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by C Dfrom Houston , Tx

St Augustine Ho Hum Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older Hotel. Not a good plan that you have to go past Hotel laundry and housekeeping to get to elevator, and the department leaves the doors open so the first impression is of the laundry room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and breakfast was good also.
Cons: beds and pillows could be updated
Location: old St. Augustine and Jacksonville is about 25 miles away.
Very clean and affordable , staff was pleasant and close to many restaurants and I-95.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta, GA

Disappointed

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I have stayed at Hampton Inn many, many times. This hotel by far, was the worst one I've ever visited. The first room we were put in had a "broken" bed. It made an awful noise when we sat on it. The staff didn't seem to be surprised and allowed us to move to another room. This hotel is just not up to par with other Hampton Inns across the south. The rooms were small, dark and dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

I booked a wrong location for our reunion.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I overlooked the address and booked a wrong location. Though we had to drive another 20 mins from the hotel to our reunion site in st augustine beach , it was nice to come back to clean, white sheets! The staff were a little aloof butane because we were Asians ? Nevertheless, I loved our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Sep 2, 2014