Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Construction hammering both mornings

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Night man Dave
Cons: The customer service during the day and not doing construction on the same floors where people are sleeping
Location: Alligator Farm Awesome !
The Night man Dave was very helpful and pleasant the room was clean How ever My wife and i were both woken by the pounding of hammers both mornings while we were trying to sleep. Very disapointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleased

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The staff were great and the breakfast was one of the best I have had served at a hotel
Cons: I could hear the alarm go off in the room next door and the tv
Staff very nice and helpful. Pleased with everything about the room except it was noisey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort LauderdLe

Easy on off from highway, close to outlet shopping

Posted Mar 19, 2015
While I only stayed one evening, staff was pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A distance from the sites but very nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was delightful and the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Last second vacation to St Augustine

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location and Price
Cons: Bedding
Location: A short drive to St Augustine - the ancient city is where we spent our time. There is a Good Ruby Tuesday and other food vendors are nearby.
An OK Hampton but disappointing compared to new properties. Beds are worn, TV Good, other furnishing OK. Compared to the Florence SC I-95 Hampton this one needs a make over.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Prévost, QC

Hotel près de la I-95

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Facile à trouver. Bon déjeuner.
C,est un vieux Hampton Inn. Le tapis dans la chambre était mouillé. On a du nous changer de chambre. Au matin, l'eau de la douche était tiède. La chambre était trop petite. On avait l'impression de déranger le personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thurston Lfrom Mobile, AL

Great area and hotel was very clean

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
A/C did not seem to keep room cool during day time when we were moving around, and it was not a very hot day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarafrom Florida

Great stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great! Stayed Christmas night and had a great experience. Clean, friendly, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Perryfrom Los angeles

Nice but a little worn.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Old hotel with new furniture. Carpet is a little old and looks dingy. The elevator looks ancient and the water pressure was a trickle. Linen was clean though, and the staff was friendly.