Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great food at breakfast

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, and convenient. Easy access.
The breakfast food was tasty and fresh. The hotel was conveniently located and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, terrible room location

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Room located in between the linen room and laundry and across from the elevator! Ack! :-( I should have requested another room. It was way too noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bluffton, SC

Great hotel. Recently updated!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Location: Close to all St. Augustine's historic sites and great restaruants.
Stayed there with lady friends. Room was great as was the hot breakfast! Would definitely return!!! Ellen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Carlosfrom Quito, Ecuador

San Agustin, Florida

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel normal para las condiciones de la ciudad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Berthafrom Brandenton Fl.

Nice Visit

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine. Clean, friendly, and you called for transportation to pick us up for our Trolley tour. the weather was not good but we had a good time anyway.The city lights tour was nice even if it was raining. Breakfast was fine. There was fresh fruit. The hotel was easy to find. I stay in Hampton Inn's when I can.I feel safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TAMPA

Posted Jan 21, 2015
WONDERFULL EXPERIENCE VERY CLEAN ,BREAKFAST VERY GOOD WITH HEALTHY OPTIONS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cherfrom Boynton Beach

Hampton Inn Awesome Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel. Very friendly staff room was very clean and everything smelled very nice. Close to most attractions and trolley tours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lizafrom South Bend, IN

Fantastic location

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fantastic location!!! Best breakfast in a hotel ever!!! The hotel was 100% full and never run out of food for breakfast. The service was very good!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and warm!