Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Excellent hotel! Friendliest staff! Steps to beach

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The staff goes out of their way to assist in getting any need met! Very clean & breakfast a plus!!! So privately located! Great place for a family! Highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I really like it , close to the beach , very good

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The service and situation
Cons: The mini store and the wii fii
Location: Good location
Very nice experience , i have a good time, close to the interesting sites, close too the old town , restaurants and markets near the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Mill, SC

Nice quiet location. Short walk to the beach.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathrooms and pillows could stand to be upgraded.
Location: Historic St. Augustine. Lots of tours.
Nice quiet location. Short walk to the beach. Great value for the location. Short drive to the historic part of Saint Augustine. Would recommend this hotel to a friend or family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom The world

Steps from the beach

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Very nice hotel overall. Room clean--shower/tub combo slightly dated yet overall good stream. Simple kitchenette with micro, dorm refrigerator (no freezer section), tea/coffee. Desk area with ergonomic chair and separate luggage piece --solid not a flimsy shelf. Beds were firm yet plush enough---aka not springy/uncomfortable. A/C is on far wall where there's a walk out balcony patio. Ours overlooked the pool. Some look toward the ocean via parking lot. Their breakfast in lobby was nice. Publix in minimal walking distance of hotel as well as several restaurants. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Great Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Secure as well
Location: Good food across the street - looks like Pizza, but it has good regular meals.
Very nice hotel, upgraded w/o request, clean, every thing we needed & nice suite, great breakfast, close to other good small places to eat, close to the beach, would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The hotel was comfortable, clean, and close to the beach. We had a view of the pool and partial view of the beach in the distance. The staff was nice. Wee also enjoyed the free breakfast in the morning. Wonderful stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel: good beach access.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
All good: room, breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mansfield Tx

Walking distance to beach

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Clean. Accommodating staff. Walking distance to grocery and restaurant. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta ,Ga

Walking distance to beach and Publix

Posted Feb 22, 2015
They were in the middle of switching out all their mattresses and a truck from a shelter was there to pickup the old ones. Glad to see. Would definitely stay there again. Reggie in breakfast area was very personable. Front desk was very flexible with early check in. Downsides- only one elevator and side door that needed keycard was always unlocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st. augustine, fl

21st birthday

Posted Feb 19, 2015
I'm a local to the town and booked the room for my friend an myself. We were celebrating her 21st birthday and wanted a place to crash together. Hotel was very clean and the was more updated than in the pictures. Pool area is very nice. The front desk girl was sweet and helpful. We left the room kind of messy but tipped! I would for sure recommend this to others.