Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice great access to the beach

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Great location and very comfortable.
Cons: A continental breakfast at no charge would be appropriate. It costs 8.95$ even if you only want a muffin and coffee and that is crazy.
Location: Great access to downtown St Augustine.
Comfortable and clean the staff was great. I had a problem with the TV in my room and they quickly moved me to another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The location was good. Close to beach but not too far from historical sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
My wife and I stayed here Oct. 7-12; accomodations were good, weather was great. We will stay here again on our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
It was a very pleasant stay amenities were clean and staff was very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pansey, Alabama

Great location, close to many attractions.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location!!!
Cons: The washer was not working which was quite an inconvenience. Our stay was for many days and we had to go to a local laundry to wash our clothing.
Location: The location on the beach was wonderful and access to restaurants within walking distance was a plus.
The staff was wonderful and the facility was extremely clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larryfrom Atlanta

Awesome Accommodations on St. Augustine Beach

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for family vacation!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Just across the street from the beach!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We had a short but lovely stay...walked to the farmer's market and found great places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Clean! be careful with the bed.. too fancy... make sure you adjust the mattress
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice. Disappointed that no room service or dinner offered at hotel when website said it was available. Plenty of options around hotel for food, but not much on site