Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Close to beach and excellent restaurants

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great location & great beaches. Excellent restaurants close buy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New york, Ny

Pleasant stay near the beach

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We spent 4 days here in march. Pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms. Shower didn't drain well and hotel was booked so that was really the only issue. Location was great? Near lots of shops, restaurants and across from the beach. Breakfast was so/so. But overall a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando, fl

Great experience

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Up to date hotel, excellent customer service. The lobby has everything you can imagine. Across the street from the beach. Very accommodating. Hot tub and pool are nice, good temp in hot tub. Roll away beds are only available in handicap rooms, fyi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice Hotel, Close to St. Augustine Old Town

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: We like Hilton brands.
Cons: Providing light weight blanket. Spread/comforter too heavy.
Location: Near St. Augustine historic attractions.
We liked the hotel and were able to walk to restaurant for lunch and dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Beds were not very comfortable, felt like there was a "hole" in the middle that I spent the entire night trying to stay out of, but they did tell me they were updating their beds...maybe I got a bad one. Nice to have exhaust fans in the bathrooms, which this one did not. Hotel was in a great location, clean, staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near beach, and restuarants

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Nice hotel with good facilities, suited our purpose nicely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tai Ho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Excellent hotel within walking distance to beach

Posted Feb 15, 2015
If you are looking for a comfortable clean reasonably priced hotel with courteous staff and near a beach this is for you. I read other reviews that complained that the beach is not within walking distance and the beds are uncomfortable. The hotel is currently replacing the sleep number beds because of the complaints. They can't however move the ocean closer to their front door so if you are too feeble to cross the street and walk 100 yards maybe you need to get off the couch, give up the donuts, and hit the treadmill. Tip: If you have a 4 wheel drive vehicle head down to "A" Street and drive on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel&location city beach across st

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Staff, clean, location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach, surfing, restaurants, Wednesday art sale/show
Great staff and accommodations. Nice breakfast. Good choice fresh. Walking to restaurants, spectacular beach, Wednesday art fair across the street