Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Great stay!!!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Everything was clean the breakfast was fantastic we had a great stay would recommend this hotel if traveling to st Augustine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Fantastic experience

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This was the most comfortable room I have ever booked. The bed was wonderful, the room was spacious and clean and the staff was fantastic. The location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Fells like new, super clean, easy acces to I-95, it's about 20 min from St. Agustine Historial Distric. The hotel offers breakfast: eggs, bacon,pancakes and there's a lot of places to eat very close to hotel including the Outlet mall that is right next door. Very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff - close to old St Augustine

Posted Jun 29, 2015
From the moment we drove up the experience was great...friendly desk people, room was neat and bed comfortable.. the hide-a-bed sofa...not so much.... The cleaning and other hotel staff were very hospitable. Overall this was just what and where we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Check in was easy. Staff was competent and friendly. Breakfast was fine. Room was very clean and beds were super comfortable. A great place to stay if you are visiting St. Augustine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great stay

Posted Jun 5, 2015
No problems. Clean and fresh. Easy room access. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Usual hotel breakfast food same each day no variety
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Volusia County

We loved the cleanness of the room.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: complimentary water, refrigerator and lots of room.
Cons: yes, the cleaning staff could be more polite by talking in a lower tone in the hallways. We heard noises the nearby elevator/ice machine.
On Mother's Day at 9 am. the staff (even though we had our privacy sign on the door) stood in our outside corridor and had a LOUD meeting. They were not considerate. Even after I knocked on the inside of our door to alert them, they still kept up the chatter. Also the toilet had difficulty flushing and refilling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Nice hotel. Next to outlet mall and 95

Posted May 9, 2015
I do not understand why hotels do not have full drapes in their rooms now. This is the third hotel I have stayed in where I had to pin the drapes together to block out parking lot lights. I was on the top floor and faced the parking lot so it was very bright with just sheers. This was my only complaint. The hotel and room were very clean and the complimentary breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHRISTINE from Bartow, fl

Great stay

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Two nights for family of 4 in a suite... Perfect size room! Very clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy, but met our needs. Easy drive to all the attractions. We would definitely stay here again.