Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Usual hotel breakfast food same each day no variety
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Volusia County

We loved the cleanness of the room.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: complimentary water, refrigerator and lots of room.
Cons: yes, the cleaning staff could be more polite by talking in a lower tone in the hallways. We heard noises the nearby elevator/ice machine.
On Mother's Day at 9 am. the staff (even though we had our privacy sign on the door) stood in our outside corridor and had a LOUD meeting. They were not considerate. Even after I knocked on the inside of our door to alert them, they still kept up the chatter. Also the toilet had difficulty flushing and refilling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Nice hotel. Next to outlet mall and 95

Posted May 9, 2015
I do not understand why hotels do not have full drapes in their rooms now. This is the third hotel I have stayed in where I had to pin the drapes together to block out parking lot lights. I was on the top floor and faced the parking lot so it was very bright with just sheers. This was my only complaint. The hotel and room were very clean and the complimentary breakfast was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Stay here when we travel to the area. Indoor pool and breakfast are a bonus for our little one. Rooms are noisy though. You can hear everything in the hall, adjoining rooms and even traffic outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mobile, al

Vacation

Posted Apr 14, 2015
A wonderful beginning to a vacation down the east coast of Florida. Will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Nice and very comfortable

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Rooms were very clean and neat. Very little noise was heard. The only problem I had was not given adjoining rooms at ceck-in. Although everything worked out ok .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Fl

Very nice. Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Enjoyed stay and will return.Excellent for relaxing and many places for sightseeing nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Clean hotel close to I-95

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Location: Dunkin' Donuts next door. Historic St. Augustine not far away (10 minutes).
We stayed here on the way to the FL Keys. It's out of the hustle, bustle of Jacksonville. This hotel is new, clean, quiet. Perfect for a good night's rest. After enjoying the free breakfast, we were back on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando Fl

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Breakfast was great...staff very friendly. ..pool amazingly warm. ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

World Golf Hall Of Fame visit

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The entrance. U turn required if headed East.
Location: World Golf Haul of fame & historic St Augustine.
Nice place. Close to World Golf Hall Of Fame & historic St Augustine. Right off the interstate. We would stay there again.