Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: Everything
The internet in my room was so slow it was unusable. Hot water took a long time in sink. Shower head needed replaced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I want stay there again

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Never again will I stay there. The people in the office was rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Worst hotel on the planet

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The roof didn't leak
Cons: Cleanliness, plumbing, hospitality, everything.
Location: Was close to the beach at least
1.) The water shut off during showers every single time and took at least 10 minutes to come back on. When asking a staff member about it, she replied "Mam, nobody touched your water." 2.) My 10 month old baby discovered old dirty dog toys and food dishes lying just underneath the edge of the bed. 3.) The only options for breakfast were bagels and toast, was disappointed 4.) Guests are required to take back dirty towels before receiving new ones, which was very inconvenient. 5.) There was only one ice machine, and it was located at the office. It costed a quarter... ridiculous. 6.)Dirty hotel 7.)Wifi didn't work at all. The staff member replied to this observation with "Well, mine works just fine." - Rude! 8.) The hotel manager was on site and it was requested that he call our room so that we could express our disappointment. We were assured over and over that he would call back, but never did. 9.)Housekeeping doesn't start until 9am at this place. There were no clean towels in the mornings at ALL. -Probably the most annoying thing about the entire stay. The staff acted as if being out of clean towels in the mornings is totally acceptable and normal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs remodeling

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: It's close to all
Cons: It needs to be clean and smell better over night clothes smell bad from the bed :((
Wouldn't stay there again it smell bad and the bed smell nasty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to 95

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Wifi worked
Cons: Older rooms, need up dates
Location: St. Augustine is 10 miles away, wished we had stayed there. Outlet malls are very, very close.
No refrigerator in the room, I had called to check on this and told there were refrigerators. Had to pay for ice. We had gotten there 30 minutes early and the staff was irritated that I was there. Breakfast not much to brag about. Lots of truckers and people that looked liked they lived in the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel ever stayed in

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Nothing in the room worked. It was a dump.If we had not been so tired from a 13 hour drive we would have left. We decided at least we can take a dip in the pool and the old woman came out yelling at us to get out of the pool, she didn't want anyone in it.. No sign up on the hours of the pool and this was early evening when most hotel pools are open. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look for somewhere else to stay .

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The pool was so cloudy i wouldn't go in . You couldn't even see the second step . We had no towels had to request them . There was stuff under the bed from who knows how many people ago . Just not that good at all . I would not stay here again .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

ok,but dirty

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Foreign hairs in the bathroom, room stinkts. I would not book it again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tropical Jim from South FL

Not worth over $45

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
First room was horrible and the chemical smell almost made me sick and that is not easy to do. Second night room was not as bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com