Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIRTY !!!!

Posted May 4, 2015
Dirty room, dirty bathrooms, bed sheets were all ripped. Got up in the morning to take a shower and there was no hot water. Made a complaint at my check out and the staff member told me I should have called the front desk and complained... after I was already in the shower? Really?? I asked for some kind of discount on my stay due to the inconvenience.. and she said she will have the manager call me. Yeah right!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St Petersburg, FL

Ok for the price

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Everything
Location: close to every thing in the area
This place had bad reviews so I was a bit worried but for 49.00 including tax it was ok for a night. I was here for business so only one night. I would not stay here for personal travel. The highway is to close and it is loud. Rooms are ok but need updating badly. Bed were comfortable but old no bugs!! Over all could be cleaner but it is because they are out dated. They staff was fine and had no problems. Pets are allowed for 10.00 extra. No hair dryers in room so bring your own. No coffee pot in room and you have to rent microwave and frig. if you want them. Ice is .25 cents never saw that before any where. Like I said for one night it is ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas,Ga.

you get what you pay for

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: close to our daughters.
Cons: Rooms needed to be air out.
The air conditioner was not working proper and had to pay extra for a mini frig to keep my husbands insulin in. No microwave either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ga

Nice hotel it was close to the outlet malls

Posted Apr 22, 2015
It was good. The hotel was clean and the staff was very nice. It was only 7 miles from the historical district. There was alot of places to eat close to the motel so u didn't have to drive if u didn't want to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala Fl

Great for the price

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Hotel is old, but rooms are clean, excellent rates, great location, staff is friendly, close to beaches, and restaurants. Will stay again for sure
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good ubication, not for family.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Ubication
Few minutes from San Agustin monuments, not for family. Dust areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannonfrom Orlando

Good for the price

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here a handful of times. The staff is always really nice and I've never had an issues with the bedding. The bathrooms could definitely use a thorough cleaning but you get what you pay for. It's not too far from the historic district either which is always a plus. I would have definitely liked having a working hair drier but that's probably the biggest of my complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ALBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Would noy let my dog stay here

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: We were there to play in a golf tournament at the World Golf Village.
When we checked in they would not split up the Bill, so I had to figure it out myself. Of course everybody in my group wanted to pay with a credit card so I was left waiting on my money. The first thing I noticed when I walked into the room was the beds, one sheet with burnt holes in them and a comforter so thin you could see through it, oh and no blankets. No water pressure, rust everywhere, tolet tissue so thin you could see through it. The heater was so loud I could hardly use it, so I could sleep. I know for a fact not one of the six guys in our group will ever stay there. If our wives would have been with us we would have lost money and went somewhere else. But when you are with guys just trying to find a nice place to sleep before playing golf the next day, we made it through. Oh and since when did you have to pay $.25 for ice??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rezafrom Darmstadt

ok

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Preis-leistungsverhältnis war gut, sauberes Zimmer