Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am 4'11" tall the beds was extremely to high. I had to use my luggage as a lifter to get in bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caroline from Spring Hill

Nice rooms, not much else.

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was or second stay in six months. The first time, we just slept one night and left. That is what we should have done this time. The rooms are clean and the beds are adequate. It is very close to outlet shopping. The breakfast, however was pitiful. The only saving grace was a waffle iron. Don't bother with it, just go across the street to Cracker Barrel. Also, be certain before you leave that they do not charge you any fees. We paid for our room through hotels.com and then a week later they charged the cost of the room to our personal card! They said it would be refunded but the damage was already done. I would never pay them with a card again. They apologized for the confusion but we learned a valuable lesson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe F. from Miami

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having stayed at many low budget hotel chais in the past my expecttions for this chain was not very good. But WOW! what a pleasant surprise. Wonderful and clean. Stayed there for just one night but would certainly return again and recommend it to all families. Very good value for a travelling family on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Valerie S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew from New Jersey

Close to 95

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty good, but far from downtown St Augstine even though they market it as close to historic district which is missleading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly, very nice staff, pool

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was so nice, lots of pets here. Room was big and comfortable, bathroom was very clean. Only sad thing was that many people do not p/u after their pets . However there is lots of space near this hotel to walk your dog and huge field next to it for you dog to run. Most places in St. Augustine are pet friendly so it's easy to site see with your buddy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good room! Motel people were very nice and the place was clean. It's nice to have a pet-friendly hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!!

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Clean rooms, great employees, good breakfast, easy to find. Fantastic beds!!!