Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to shopping and interstate.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: We brought a large group, and the hotel was very accommodating to our request to be together.
Cons: We wish that there was a designated area for those guests who smoke.
Location: Shopping was convenient, whether clothing or groceries.
Our hotel room was very clean, the room temperature was very comfortable, and the staff was exceptionally polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

TOO HOT

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Hotel was pretty nice. Staff was cheerful and efficient. Location was excellent.
There were far too many covers on the bed. Even with the air conditioner turned on HIGH, the room was warm. Also whoever thought that tucking the bedcovers under the mattress was a good idea was not correct. Terrible idea for me!! I had to literally pull the bed apart to be comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
We stayed here because it was pet friendly. Our room was very lean. location was good for us, right off the interstate. Good area to walk the dog. Room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Delightfully personable

Posted Mar 20, 2015
From the late check in with an extremely helpful and informative Ryan at the desk. Our one night stay was comfortable and most pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winter haven fl.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Had a great time at the hotel And will go their again. I would recommend this hotel to everyone who goes to St. Augustin .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

nice place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: nice location and pleasant staff
Cons: put tv guides in room,i hate searching.
Location: more restraunt info for the local area
a little too liberal with the pet policy by not telling guests who may be allergic to pet dander that a room may have been occupied by someone who had animals. its not something to be taken lightly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mauriciofrom Honduras

Clean and convenient

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice CLEAN hotel, recently they put in new furniture. Convenient for anybody on business trip who needs a clean place to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dacula ga

Very nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Great hotel with a great staff!! Slept like a baby with very comfortable beds! Nice to have an clean, safe and confortable option while traveling with pets!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelleyfrom Savannah

Good hotel, dog friendly, needs new bedding.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and clean and especially loved that it was so dog friendly. The walking trail around the area was great. Our only complaint was the fitted bed sheets on both the beds were just slightly too small so they kept popping off, making sleeping on them very annoying. Plus the blanket on the bed was also just slightly too small, leaving us fighting over who got actual coverage. So needless to say we all slept kind of horribly.