Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Great rooms, very colorful, extremely clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to the beaches and to the historic side of St. Augustine.
Very clean, great staff. The breakfast was wonderful…more than a normal continental breakfast. Excellent stay for the rice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Hotel nice, but had a little odor.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel was very clean, had a little odor but it didn't stink, mostly coming from A/C unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Myriam from Atlanta GA

Good !!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very clear all around the a place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WPH from Atlanta, GA

We were pleased.

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little hesitant about it being a pet friendly hotel, BUT I was very pleased. We did not have any issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
a nice hotel located very close to the outlet mall , nice rooms , frendly stuff , need to ipmrove the fitness center
3 out of 5
Recommended
by William from Florida

Ok hotel but filthy floors!

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok; it was a good location and had a decent breakfast but the carpet in our room turned my family's feet and my toddlers hands black color.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NC

Summer vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: price and cleanliness and non-smoking building
Location: Location was near an outlet mall,But about 20 minutes from the downtown area.
The hotel was nice ,check-in was quick and we were able to avoid getting wet from the down-pour. the pool was open late so the kids could enjoy a swim after our evening in in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield beaach, Florida.

Eddie Ferraz

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Good hotel, pet friendly, no extra fees, very convenient location near 95 and 5 miles from historical town, bars, restaurants!!! Recommended!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrian from Perry

Very Clean & Quiet

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay with kids