Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Amazing!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: great location beautiful setting. great staff. modern updated suite, great rain shower, and incredible private deck with jacuzzi steps from the beach!
Cons: beach was rough, good for surfing not swimming
Location: very close to st jean and gustavia. must have a car to get around!
We were greeted with an incredibly attentive, friendly staff. We were celebrating our 10th year wedding anniversary and were upgraded to a gorgeous suite! The setting was gorgeous, the service incredible, location very convenient, overall amazing trip and would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

St Barths

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Property was beautiful. We loved st Barths.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruthfrom United States

A "real" coastal retreat

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
very quiet, very restful to relax and enjoy the pool and lounge chairs, food was wonderful and staff was very friendly. Location was a bit difficult to get to. We were not offered hotel driver to pick us up when we arrived so taxi fare was quite expensive. We did get a ride back to the ferry which was nice. Our rain shower head needed to be repaired and having free bottled water since you cannot drink the tap water would have been nice. Ask for the bartender's "surprise" cocktail...it was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Malte Lorenzfrom Islip NY

ok

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice pool, fab restaurant and lovely spa. ocean was perfect for my surfer son but not for swimming. staff was friendly, our room was not so nice and smelled like mold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet on the beach

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Lovely place to hideaway when you want peace and quiet to enjoy the ocean. Staff was helpful and reactive when needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The room was very acceptable,the location of the pool with the beach,an attentive but not pestsy staff
Cons: Some of rooms would be a challenge to those out of shape.
Location: On a nice beach,tennis court,workout facility on site.
Very pleasant helpful staff from 1st arrival.quickly got us to our room.I liked it better then the highly rated le sereno esp the room but also the staff.The included continental breakfast was well above an expected continental.They had meats,cheeses,eggs,fresh bowls of fruit,multiple breads,yogurt and cereal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by miltonfrom Joinville/SC/Brasil

Hotel muito bem localizado e staff eficiente

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Gostei e recomendo apesar do preço um pouco alto mas St Barth é diferenciado
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com