Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Nice hotel. Easy to get to from highway. Close to

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Great location.Good amenities
Cons: Would be nice if all rooms came with fridges and microwaves. Fiidges are available at no charge , which is good.
Location: Shopping,casino,Historic district, restaurant.
Close to shopping and Historic St. Charles. Nice clean pool and hot tub. Good selection on free breakfast buffet. Would stay again in a heart beat. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

A little noisy

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The hotel is nice and the staff are friendly. Me and my wife did not enjoyed the breakfast.The bed is a little softer. We can hear people talking outside our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Great staff, breakfast great.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Would recommend for multiple night stays. The breakfast made the morning super simple on days I was in town and it was literally 0 degrees outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Convenient location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Close to all locations during our visit. Clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Safety.
It's a nice stay. You get every thing for the $ you spent. clean and safe place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield Mo.

Not having any control on the room thermostat i

Posted Jan 1, 2015
I prefer setting room thermostat temperature. Also I expected biscuits/gravy/ scrambled eggs for breakfast That did not happen !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, comfortable

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Clean, comfortable beds, clean nice linens. Staff was average, not very inviting or friendly but did the job. Hallways and lobby are below to average, kind of a "motel" feel but the bed comfort and linens made up for it. Definitely middle of the road, not luxury-nice but not dirty-shady. Serves a purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Clean and Convenient. I have stayed here in the past and will continue to use this Hotel when I am in St. Louis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel -

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Comfy bed, very nice breakfast
Cons: The temp control system made some noise that was a little disturbing when I was trying to get to sleep.
Location: Lots of restaurant choices nearby.
Very comfortable. I will definitely choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com