Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aleciafrom MInot

our stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
We upgraded to the Jacuzzi room for a good price, but the décor was very dated, the bed was very hard and the toiletries in the bathroom had already been used....gross. Breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great service.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overnight away with kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sandrafrom Bemidji, Mn

spent the night for work

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was very comfortable and the food was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LISA RENAE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Fosston, MN

Vikings game

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. Only thing is if you have more than four people and need a roll-away it is a little on the uncomfortable side. Otherwise it is close to the mall and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Average accomadations, great staff.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is your average hotel type setup. Staff was great, very helpful and friendly, from front desk to breakfast staff. Good location to get around also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Location: Close for shopping and eating places.
This was the second year we have gotten together for our Christmas at this motel. Had a good time and was a nice clean place. Would recommend this place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa City, IA

Cold

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Comfortable affordable very convenient for the location we needed.
Cons: Water pressure and temperature.
Location: went to visit family
The housekeeping staff turned off the heater in our room. I can understand them wanting to save on electricity but we were there. Also We were put in a handicapped accessible room that was fine except I feel the real people in need should be placed there. The water pressure seemed weak at times and the shower was super low probably fine for a person in a wheel chair but for standing up was a bit short. Also the cold water in the sink was warm to hot at times perhaps there was a maintenance issue while we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Grand Forks

Get location for hockey

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Easy check in, great location for my purpose. I enjoy Country Inns