Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Amenities listed was not what was in in room

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: It was clean
Cons: make sure all rooms have what they say they have online
Location: only stayed one night to sleep and left
I am a business traveler, I had specifically asked for a room with a fridge, wifi, and microwave. It was listed as having all items, but when i checked in wifi would hook up, no fridge and no microwave. I will not stay here again, or recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Changing over to Marriott

Posted May 9, 2015
This hotel is currently being remodeled and will be a Marriott. It would have been good to know this before I booked. The check-in area is off limits as are the pool and the workout rooms. Quite a mess. Construction begins at 7:00 am and believe me you know it, the walls vibrate. The staff were very nice but I wouldn't recommend this hotel until after the turnover and remodeling are completed. Expedia should have known this!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St.Cloud mn

Family trip

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Very comfty
Cons: Finish construction
Location: Walking distance to many venues and entertainment.
Because of work in progress it was not as easy to utilize the Hotel. Would of been good to use pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
the hotel was going through renovations for had a hard time finding the check-in. There was a big delivery truck covering the sign to the entrance so we had to drag our luggage through up a 1/2 flight of stairs and through a skyway down some long hallways to an elevator and go down a floor to check in then get back in the elevator with all our stuff. Just to find out that there was a door with valet parking that we were not able to see due to the sysco truck sitting in front of the sign and that was around the corner off the building..signage on front door was not very clear.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The hotel is under renovations so the temporary lobby was different. It was a quick stay so we did not take advantage of any other facilities than our room. We were in one of the renovated rooms and it was very nice and spacious. Very comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mercy from Morris

Nice hotel, upset with site.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I were looking for a night away. We booked the Le St Germain because of its hot tub and pool and were thinking it would be the one less likely to have children running around. Had it been advertised AT ALL on the hotels.com site that the hotel was remodeling and the pool and hot tub area were closed we wouldn't have booked there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Pittsburgh

Perfect

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great Stay, Walking Distance of Restaurants, Nice area. Great Stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good restaurant and food

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Very friendly and great service. Room could of had more comfortable seating.