Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fargo ND

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Hotel was clean staff was nice and it was quite after 10:00pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Cons: the couch could be better.
My first time at a Fairfield, and it was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff. Hotel was very clean.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Bed was a little hard.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants
Great stay. Location is good. Nice room. Check in/check out very easy. Didn't try the continental breakfast but it looked great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patriciafrom Omaha

Overnight trip...

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous service, staff, excellent accommodations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st cloud, mn

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Room was good and clean. Roomy bathroom! Down side was you had to use a ladder to get into pool. It would be hard for young children, elderly and partially disabled to get in and out. They need steps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eagan

Nice facility but a bit noisy

Posted Oct 18, 2014
I liked the facility and staff, but the sound of walking down the corridor on the floor above was disruptive waking me at night. Good breakfast buffet with very attentive staff in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: More parking in front
Clean room. Comfortable. Nice beds and bedding. Loved the decor. We were passing through - one night only.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The clerk was courteous & efficient at check in. Our room had a king sized bed with numerous pillows to choose from for thickness preferences. The bed was comfortable, the room clean. There was a small frig & microwave. The continental breakfast had a variety of hot & cold items to pick. The eggs & sausage were out when we 1st got there but the attendant was not long in getting more out. The eating area was fairly large with plenty of tables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maggiefrom Madison

Pretty good on the whole

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arriving at 10 at night we just wanted to get to our room and fall asleep after a long day. We were disappointed to find the lobby door locked while the front desk attendant assisted someone. But we probably only stood waiting six or seven minutes before they returned and let us in. Other than that minor gripe, though, the room was clean and the king bed comfortable, the continental breakfast better than average, and we were pretty satisfied with the value.