Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie from cambridge mn

The best Hotel Ever!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The arts and crafts for the kids, the play yard the pool was awesome,the food was great, the environment was like being home.
Cons: The hot tub could be hotter it was pretty cold and the pool was a bit cold as well.
Location: We didn't go anywhere the hotel was to much fun to leave but there are great places around like food joints and malls.
The staff was great and friendly, The pools were nice and clean,The food was amazing,My kids had so much fun and had so much for them to do. My hubby and I also had a blast so its not just a kids place its also a break for the adults!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Nice, ike a resort. Great for kids.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Great stay! A lot of kids though, even in the whirlpool. ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, no problems accomodation

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and adequate in every way, good staff, decent restaurant, especially for breakfast.
Cons: Facility shows a little age, but clean; kiddy pool should be kept a little warmer.
The staff here was very good, pleasant and competent, without exception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crosby MN

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Cons: The Breakfast and Staff at cafe
Location: Shopping and close to Veterans Clinic and Hospital
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, mostly

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: There are many activities for the grandkids, including swimming, ping pong and badminton. Nice restaurant on the premises.
Cons: Heating unit woke us up at night when it clicked on. The shower diverter needs replacement. Parking lot needed snow removal.
Location: The hotel is near many shopping areas, and has several restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

cheap with all the amenities

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
was awesome has a huge place for kids to run and PLAY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central Location

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: Fix the heater fan...too noisy, had to turn off the heat to sleep. Not a good thing in November!
Location: Centrally located, so a ton of things are easily accessible.
The room was very quiet and bed super comfortable. Perfect after traveling 18 hours! Tasty food and drinks available in the hotel and to your room. Nice stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shari from St. Cloud, Room 156

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay this time was not very good. One of the beds linens had to be changed because it looked to be dog hair all over the bed spread, pillows and on the sheets somewhat. At 6:10am I woke up to the sound of water dripping. The bathroom sink had backed up and our bathroom was soaked with water. The entire countertop was covered in water overflowing onto the floor. My makeup bag was wet, my daughters hair straightener was sitting in water along with our personal items. The toilet paper and Kleenex were soaked. We lost two hours of sleep while it had to be taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 18, 2013
the room was clean plenty of towels and the bed was amazing!!