Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by The Johnson'sfrom Fargo ND

nothing up about the "upgrade"

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked the Le St-Germain Suite hotel to celebrate our anniversary because we stayed in that hotel on our wedding night. How sad we were to discover not only was the hotel under MAJOR remodeling, but we had been upgraded from our expected king suite to two double beds. There was nothing up about our "upgrade". We even asked to have our reserved room but were denied. The sleep number double bed was not anything we wanted for our special anniversary and the room was nothing like what we had stayed in our wedding night only last year. This hotel can't become a Courtyard fast enough!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Disappointed Travellerfrom California

Bait and Switch

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is conveniently located, with awful accommodations. It was under construction when my wife and I stayed there, so you may factor that into my review. We had booked a King suite, but when we got there, they gave us a room with 2 twin beds! They said that hotels.com must not have gotten the word that they were sold out, and it was take it or leave it. The room was dated and run down, with chipped furniture (maybe that is why it was under construction!). I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Was a short stay; would definitely stay again - and, hopefully, for a longer time frame!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pfrankfrom Minnesota

Lots of potential

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family enjoyed the room, we had a two-bed room. The two-room configuration was helpful for the young kids. All of the amenities worked. The internet was free but simply awful; nearly useless. The hotel was undergoing a large renovation, so hopefully they'll bring that up to date as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location downtown

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: downtown location
Cons: the bed
Hated the sleep number bed, otherwise the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room service room rate

Posted Apr 14, 2014
no continental breakfast. they close the kitchen to early at night for room service. they don't open breakfast up until 8 am on weekends. bad bad bad i also have governent rate, was not allowed to apply.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by richard dunagan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Trevor Arensfrom Hibbing

Excellent

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually stay at the Kelly Inn, but came here when they were booked up. Completely impressed with the quality of the rooms for the price, and the service staff. I am definitely staying here again next trip to St. Cloud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by craigfrom Montana

great location... rooms far less then expected.

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of this hotel is wonderful. Many restaurants and shopping near by, good nightlife! Rooms however were less then perfect. Hard beds, low shower pressure, generally not enjoyable. The restaurant was good and service was as expected.