Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Clean, friendly, comfortable, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by josh from marcum

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought the breakfast was good. The room was very clean. The service was excellent. It had enough amenities for me during the four night stay. Getting into the parking lot was a little inconvenient but not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff

value

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Essentially convenient

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is good is you're looking for a place to spend the night. The rooms are clean, internet works fine (which is not always the case in this kind of hotels), and they do offer free breakfast. The location is not the best, but St. Cloud is small enough so it's outskirts are not really far from town center. Kind of lonely at night thought,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by garvingeezer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stella G from St Cloud

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price--it was a great hotel. The construction was inconvenient, but nothing the hotel could have done different. The staff missed my wake up call, but luckily I used a backup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CMC from Minnesota

Not roomy but nice.

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Location: A little off the beaten path and road was under construction.
Hallway was a little tight but very comfy room and price was right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Out of Towner from MN

Ok....

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were friendly. I picked a cheaper hotel because I only needed a short stay. The room was picked up, bed made, etc,. but it was not clean. The remotes were visibly dirty, the towel racks were dirty, toilet paper holder had chunks of something on it and lastly there was hair in my bathroom towels. Bed was comfy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike brrodie from St Cloud MN

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Information on Web wrong about pets at this site . Had to cancell stay . Location impossible to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com