Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Nice place away from any noice at all

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: All
Location: Out in the country.
Lovely place if you want peace. Very friendly and helpfull staff as we couldn't rent a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Easy to get to and nice and quiet!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
I needed a quiet place for just two nights and the wonderful breakfast and friendly staff was a bonus feature! Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Great experience at Arawak Bay Inn. Jennifer was very accommodating and helpful in all aspects. Custom made breakfast every morning. Helpful with directions and things to do around the island. Would definitely go back next time I'm in St. Croix!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlosfrom San Juan

Great Stay !!!

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Stay. Cozy room with a view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EILEENfrom MISSISSIPPI

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE HOSTESS/OWNER JENNIFER WAS MOST ACCOMIDATING TO OUR NEEDS.THE ROOM/VIEW WAS GREAT. WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF A QUAINT EATING PLACE AND BOAT RENTALS TO GO DIVING OR JUST RIDING. THE BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD AND PLENTY OF IT. THE BED WAS EXTRA COMFORTABLE AND THE TV /CABLE WAS GREAT. WE WERE WELL RESTED FROM THE SECURE/QUIETNESS OF THHE COUNTRY SIDE. TAXIS WERE AVAILABLE FOR TOURS OR JUST TO GO TO TOWN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave W.from Michigan

Wonderful Experience and Great Owners

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife traveled with me on business so it was kind of a business/pleasure trip. I must say that staying here was the best part of the whole trip. Jennifer is gracious, intelligent and an all-around good person. We didn't need a beach but there are a couple of choices for that very close by which we went to. Two good restaurants are close by and the view from the two-story porch is excellent. All rooms face the ocean. There's a nice little pool with a self-serve, honor-system bar if want. My birthday occurred while we were there and Jennifer bought my wife and I a piece of cake while she ran errands that day. Very clean and breakfast every morning. Would love to return some day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Catherine Jonesfrom Wisconsin

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt I learned about island life while relaxing. Food for breakfast was prepared to individual liking. Views are outstanding. Pool is well maintained. One needs a car for sight seeing, but taxis are available and reliable. I loved walking down to the boat harbor and eating a fish taco. Watching the sunrise was a great greeting from nature each morning. Original local art work brings life to the walls in the sitting room and dining room, especially the works of "Dove.". Jennifer and Lionel, the owners, go out of their way to individualize each guest's stay. I have literally traveled to dozens of countries so I have much to compare this experience to regarding overall delights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary & Danafrom Pa

Very nice B&B

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Very nice B&B the owners were very acomadating and helpful Breakfast was amazing. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry meyerfrom Virgin islands

Great alternative to a hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had to have a ground floor room, ad the only one available was a little small, but comfortable and very clean. The breakfast was great, as were the owners. We will definitely stay again!