Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There are better

Posted Jun 28, 2014
I just stayed for a night, but this hotel needs an update ASAP. This is not a hotel is a motel. Beds needs to be replaced they are not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great but not the best for people on business trips. The wifi connection is none exisitant and this was a major problem for me trying to do work in the room. No signal anywhere in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JVfrom USA

When there is nothing else

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
People were very nice. However, the room was very outdated. Needs major cleaning and maintenance. I guess you can not blame it all on the hotel, it seems to be the case with the entire island. Everyone is very friendly but please bring some dysinfectant and deoderizer to thoroughly spray down your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mallenfrom Burlington, VT

Nice place out of the way but but not stranded

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Felt secure and the location is great. Close to grocery stores and restaurants. About 3 miles from downtown Christenstead we walked there a lot.
Cons: The decor is a little worn but not so much that it is unpleasant.
Location: We walked to the grocery store and there was an Ag fest on the other side of the island that is a really big deal to the island.
Club st Croix is a condo rental unit on the beach. You only need to walk for a minute to get on the beach from any unit. The Staff is super friendly and the place has a fully equipped kitchen so you can prepare your own food. If you are not in the mood to cook you can go to any number of restaurants , the closest being Breezes right on the property. The snorkeling was wonderful with the addition of a man made reef right up the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MLfrom Danmark

Stor lejlighed

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
God lejlighed med meget plads
2 out of 5
by Dougfrom Middlebury, VT

Room OK, Beach Polluted & Closed!

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: The restaurant and pool with hot tub were nice.
The room was OK, and maid service good, but when I went out to the deserted beach a sign was up saying "Beach Closed...for more information contact the VI Waste Management! Apparently the sewer treatment plant right next to these condos has overflow that pollutes this beach area. Also this is not a "tennis resort" as there was only one court and no organized play. I had to scout out other palaces to play on my own.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jorgefrom PR

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is perfect, but the air conditioner are terrible. Is hot inside all the time and the AC is on high