Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Quiet setting in ideal location.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: It was comfortable and felt like home away from home. It was a condo or suites with everything including Washer and Drier.
Location: We were near the 5-pints area so had easy access to shopping and dining only a few miles away by car. The Nature Conservancy was a short walk.
Our stay couldn't have been better. The rooms were clean. The pool was sparkling, and the beach and ocean were only steps away. It was also a gated community with security people present and felt safe. It was quiet even with then man competition was going on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joakim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ants!!!!!

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was ok except for the ants all over on the inside. In the bathroom, kitchen, the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Booker from WA

Colony Cove visit

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Average accommodations, great staff, decent pool area. Not much beach area, snorkeling is not good at this location as there is extremely thick sea grass for about 200 yards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from San Juan.

A nice surprise

Posted Dec 21, 2012
Pros: Friendly and efficient front desk at checkin.
Cons: too many keys and combinations
Location: good location close to main town
Good location close to town. Friendly and accommodating staff. I was here on business but it would be a better place to stay with the family. On a decent beach, nice beach bars and restaurants close by. I booked here thinking it was another condo/hotel that I had stayed in before. Found out it was actually a bit better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

caribbean snorkeling adventures home base

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Goes out of their way to make sure your visit is a good one. Condo starting to show it's age, but they are in the process of renovating a number of the rooms. This is our 3rd stay, and we will be back.