Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andreas from New York

Nice but basic hotel in the city centre

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: staff is friendly
Cons: internet service, open the hotel bar
Nice little hotel in the city centre with pleasant staff. Hotel amenities and rooms are basic. Internet doesn't work in the rooms and hotel bar / restaurant is closed. If you're looking for accommodation near the city centre for a reasonable price then this is an option.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from Company House

Great location poor maintenace

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
Great location close to water sports and restaurants. Simple maintenance was non existent. Light bulbs missing, toilet ran. The first night after using the toilet no water. Cold shower. Next morning water was off again and when it came on I had hot water. Staff was friendly but would answer in such low tone you couldn't understand what their response to problems were. No parking which seems to be the norm for a in town hotel. Could be a nice place with a little attention to details and an effort by the staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick

Hotel Centrally Located Christiansted Attractions

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Had a wonderful trip. Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating to all our needs. Very friendly staff. Great location for food, shops and attractions in Christiansted. Easy 10 minute walk to boat that carries you to the beach. Breakfast that was included in the price of hotel was prepared when ordered and was good. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gert from Denmark

Perfect location

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
only few minutes walk to historic landmarks and to boardwalk with restaurants and microbrewery with good beer
2 out of 5
by Junito from St. Thomas, VI

Not to comfortable.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Location: The location of the hotel is excellent. it is located at the end of the town of Christiansted where all the shopping and food is located.
It was not the worst experience I've had but I think it could have been a lot better than it was. The bed was a King Size but the hardest bed I have ever been on. The pillows were practically none existent, flat and soggy. The bathroom is very small and the A/C made such a terrible noise all night that one could barely sleep. I would not recommend or be using this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

good place if you just need somewhere to sleep

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
We just stayed the night due to our flight schedule. It was sufficient for our need, but I would not have wanted to spend my vacation there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Decent price. Overall we were happy with the hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Koloniaal hotel, vlakbij haven, watervliegtuig

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Koloniaal, vriendelijk personeel en de ligging, net uit de drukte en toch dichtbij de haven
Als je binnenkomt ruikt het muf, maar de koloniale stijl van het hotel vergoed alles, op de kamer was het niet muf. Heel hygienisch, elke dag schone lakens, handdoeken. Heel vriedenlijk personeel. Het enige nadeel was dat de wifi alleen beneden te verkrijgen was en dat was heel moeizaam, steeds opnieuw inloggen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lars Andreasen from København

Badly in need of maintenance

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms smelled very badly and the aircondition didnt work properly. The funiture is very old and could need replacing. The swimming pool was not clean and wasnt scheduled to be cleaned the first couple of days of our stay (we moved to another hotel).