Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andreas from New York

Nice but basic hotel in the city centre

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: staff is friendly
Cons: internet service, open the hotel bar
Nice little hotel in the city centre with pleasant staff. Hotel amenities and rooms are basic. Internet doesn't work in the rooms and hotel bar / restaurant is closed. If you're looking for accommodation near the city centre for a reasonable price then this is an option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick

Hotel Centrally Located Christiansted Attractions

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Had a wonderful trip. Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating to all our needs. Very friendly staff. Great location for food, shops and attractions in Christiansted. Easy 10 minute walk to boat that carries you to the beach. Breakfast that was included in the price of hotel was prepared when ordered and was good. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by Junito from St. Thomas, VI

Not to comfortable.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Location: The location of the hotel is excellent. it is located at the end of the town of Christiansted where all the shopping and food is located.
It was not the worst experience I've had but I think it could have been a lot better than it was. The bed was a King Size but the hardest bed I have ever been on. The pillows were practically none existent, flat and soggy. The bathroom is very small and the A/C made such a terrible noise all night that one could barely sleep. I would not recommend or be using this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by COMPANY HOUSE HOTEL from ST.CROIX

funeral

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't like...we have a tv. but not the remote control...WAW!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from Texas

Disappointed

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Make mistake on dates and we got screwed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: It was close to the boardwalk
Cons: Everything
Location: Nice location. Close to the boardwalk and restaurants. Five minute boat ride to the beach. Taxis are easily accessible.
We were the only two people in the entire hotel. There was no hot water for four days straight. We finally got hot water on the fifth day. There were five channels which all showed reruns from the 70s. The windows were not transparent, no view. The first room had a leak from the AC which leaked into the bathroom. No food on the premises, very dissatisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room for improvement

Posted Feb 17, 2013
Positives: Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Very clean rooms. Great location. Negatives: Very basic room. Got woke up every morning around 7am by staff talking loufly outside the room. The air conditioning system was so noisy we could not sleep with it switched on so the room was stuffy. Wifi had limited access and was not working most of the time. Although breakfast was included it was very basic so we ate breakfast elsewhere. Overall: If the issues were to be addressed I would definitely recommend the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok needs updating

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was okay air conditioner very loud toilet wouldnt flush and knob on sick fell off couldnt get cold water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy from Florida

Ok for business travelers, location, location.

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: The people and their willingness to help in any way they could, what the hotel lacked in comfort the people made up for many times over.
Cons: The area around the pool was being worked on, kind of noisy in the morning, the room is not what you are used to but enough to me comfortable.
Location: Perfect location, closed to everything.
There on business I was told to stay there because of the location. The room was a bit run down but what the hotel lacked in luxury was more than made up for by the staff, great friendly people who went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and safe. Specially Lenny, the man who helps you with your bags, he was a pleasure to deal with.