Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andreas from New York

Nice but basic hotel in the city centre

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: staff is friendly
Cons: internet service, open the hotel bar
Nice little hotel in the city centre with pleasant staff. Hotel amenities and rooms are basic. Internet doesn't work in the rooms and hotel bar / restaurant is closed. If you're looking for accommodation near the city centre for a reasonable price then this is an option.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from Company House

Great location poor maintenace

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location close to water sports and restaurants. Simple maintenance was non existent. Light bulbs missing, toilet ran. The first night after using the toilet no water. Cold shower. Next morning water was off again and when it came on I had hot water. Staff was friendly but would answer in such low tone you couldn't understand what their response to problems were. No parking which seems to be the norm for a in town hotel. Could be a nice place with a little attention to details and an effort by the staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick

Hotel Centrally Located Christiansted Attractions

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Had a wonderful trip. Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating to all our needs. Very friendly staff. Great location for food, shops and attractions in Christiansted. Easy 10 minute walk to boat that carries you to the beach. Breakfast that was included in the price of hotel was prepared when ordered and was good. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by Junito from St. Thomas, VI

Not to comfortable.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Location: The location of the hotel is excellent. it is located at the end of the town of Christiansted where all the shopping and food is located.
It was not the worst experience I've had but I think it could have been a lot better than it was. The bed was a King Size but the hardest bed I have ever been on. The pillows were practically none existent, flat and soggy. The bathroom is very small and the A/C made such a terrible noise all night that one could barely sleep. I would not recommend or be using this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

good place if you just need somewhere to sleep

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed the night due to our flight schedule. It was sufficient for our need, but I would not have wanted to spend my vacation there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Decent price. Overall we were happy with the hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by COMPANY HOUSE HOTEL from ST.CROIX

funeral

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't like...we have a tv. but not the remote control...WAW!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from Texas

Disappointed

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Make mistake on dates and we got screwed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: It was close to the boardwalk
Cons: Everything
Location: Nice location. Close to the boardwalk and restaurants. Five minute boat ride to the beach. Taxis are easily accessible.
We were the only two people in the entire hotel. There was no hot water for four days straight. We finally got hot water on the fifth day. There were five channels which all showed reruns from the 70s. The windows were not transparent, no view. The first room had a leak from the AC which leaked into the bathroom. No food on the premises, very dissatisfied.