Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE HOTEL WAS RUN DOWN, OLD FIXTURES AND IN NEED OF UPDATING.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benito from Puerto Rico

Good

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY ACESSIBLE TO MY CUSTOMER. Please, dont forget to apply this to night to my NOCHES GRATIS. Thanks. Benito Baez
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, few amenities, sketchy parking

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: It was close to the harbor and still within reach of some other area amenities.
Cons: This hotel itself is fairly good. Our room had a small whole in the bathroom window screen that let in some mosquitoes, but this wasn't a problem.
Location: St. Croix is not a great destination unless you like to snorkel or hike. Roads are difficult to navigate, areas are hard to find.
This hotel was right on the boardwalk in the heart of Christansted. It was clean and comfortable, and with a rental car it was fairly centrally located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray from Ft. Lauderdale

O.K. place for the money

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Proximity to the harbor area is great. A little worn, but for the price it's a good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a short stay...

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. We stayed here for a couple of nights because our hotel on the other side of the island was booked. Location is good because you can walk to several restaurants and some shopping. The neighborhood is sketchy so do not let your aguardiente down. Overall, it is OK. I would send friends & family here if upscale hotels are booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by globetrotter from MN

Great location

Posted Dec 14, 2013
We had a room on the top floor (no elevators!) of 3. Fine for us, but not good for others. The advantage was cathedral ceiling. Balcony with partial sea view, mostly a parking lot. Large room with safe and refrigerator. Beds comfortable. Bathroom small with shutters (you need to close the bathroom door when the ac is on). The best is the direct access to the boardwalk with quick walk to sights and entertainment. Pool small, pool deck soso. Restaurant food was good, but service very slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2013
The hotel was ok for the price.loved the location restaurants and shops near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013