Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Never again

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: This hotel needs a lot of tender loving care. Renew all the facilities. Fumigation is a +
The hotel is not in conditions to be doing business. The ac doesn't work, roaches, water coming from the second floor, dirty shower with the tiles cover with mildew and a dirty pool to complete my list.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Thomas

Not a good hotel for lodging

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs to be imp4ovw. It has potential for a good hotel. The Boardwalk is one of St. CROIX popular places. TH hotel is in great location.
Location: Shopping and dining on point
My experience at this hotel was not good at all. It's use as a party house the rug is dirty, baby roaches in the bthroom, the bath towels, hand towels and wash cloth are yellow. Just not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.

Simple hotel and comfortable.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
My experience was fair. I would love to see the hotel be renovated and modernize. However, my stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonio from San Juan

Excelente!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Accesible y en buena zona!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Juan Puerto Rico

Short Business Trip

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Close to the customer I was visiting.
Cons: nothing
Location: Nice place to stay, not much time to go around.
For a one day stay my stay on a Business Trip my stay was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

nice location

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The room was clean except for the carpet it was in desperate need of a deep cleaning or replacement. The bed wasn't very comfortable but the linens were clean. However the extra pillow and blanket that were there smelled of dampness and didn't seem clean. I had poor reception of their wifi. Staff was nice and accomodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

overnight stop to check out the town

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and comfy hotel room This hotel is on the water and they have everything within walking distance. If you get a water view room you overlook the boardwalk and can see a great view of the water. staff are friendly and laid back. room is basic but clean! cable, good bathrooms and everything you need if you are the type to great out and see town not stay on the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels