Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and very pet friendly!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Everyone was very nice. Our only complaint was the hot tub was not very warm but we still had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, Mo

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The basics were met, the place was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Add an electrical outlet near the desk. Other hotels we'd been in had lamps with as many as 3 electric receptacles in their base. That would be enough
Location: St George is in a very scenic corner of Utah. Much to see all around the area.
The room was a comfort at the end of a long day on the road. Bottom line is it was clean and comfortable and those are the two basics I look for in any hotel I book. It was like so many other 2 queen-bed rooms we'd stayed in over the last 8 or 9 days. Two things detracted from our stay. First, on arriving at the check in the attendant could not find our reservation. This was the second hotel in a row where this happened. Fortunately, I had book this on a computer and had a copy of my confirmed reservation on my I-Phone which helped clear up whether or not I indeed have a reservation. The second problem was a lamp in the corner of the room which I could not get to turn on. I was in the process off searching for yet one more electric outlet to plug my computer in to begin searching for another hotel for the next leg of our trip. So it boils down to the need for more electrical outlets near the desk area and lighting that works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Good for a one night stay.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Not much bang for the buck, but then there was a marathon in town and rooms were at a premium.
Location: St. George is a beautiful community. Lots to do - - hiking, biking, baseball, marathon, etc.
In St. George for a baseball showcase, and needed a hotel for one night. Did the job fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for price

Posted Aug 5, 2014
It's a fairly average hotel, but the bed was comfortable, the room was cold and quiet, and the pool was relaxing. Great place to get a good rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quick overnight stop on a long journey

Posted Aug 4, 2014
comfortable bed, nice shower flow, quality towels, quiet and restful, nice staff and unexpected good breakfast buffet included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient and friendly

Posted May 26, 2014
We travel this route frequently between CA and CO. This location is about halfway so a good stop for our two day trip by auto. There are many hotels to choose from and this was our first stay here. This hotel was clean and within short walking distance of several fine restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful and we will plan on staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Friendly staff.
Location: Toucan is only 20 minutes away. Easy access on and off the freeway.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The free continental breakfast was convenient and tasty, plenty of choices to satisfy the family. Easy access off the freeway.
3 out of 5
by Robbyfrom California

Ok, close to Fwy.

Posted Feb 21, 2014
We read lots of reviews before booking our stay on President's weekend. Check-in was quick and the room was clean, the bed and pillows comfortable. But there were some things that were disappointing. It was really noisy. Part of this was because our room was right next to the pool so we not only got to hear all the fun going on in the pool, but we had to keep our curtains closed if we wanted any privacy. In addition to the pool noise, it seemed like there was no insulation in the ceiling. We could hear every footstep of the people in the room above us. The shower was a cheap insert, not unlike the ones found in a camper or RV, just bigger. Lastly there were few available power outlets for charging our phones and computers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by johnfrom pocatello

Nice place

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Clean and nice sized room
Cons: The Bathroom was small and only a very small shower.
Location: Convenient location. Easy on and of interstate and not far from Dixie college.
Nothing fancy but clean and hospital. Convenient and as nice as any in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianefrom San Diego

Convenient hotel location for SCCA Match Tour

Posted Oct 29, 2013
The hotel itself was OK, nothing fancy.It was clean, quiet, breakfast was OK. Nothing really special. The shower was very tiny and only had a shelf big enough for a bar of soap. The staff was friendly and seemed helpful. I would recommended it for the price.