Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Very clean. Some of the staff upon check in was a little unfriendly and slow but all the others were great. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The location is a little off the main road in a shopping center which seemed strange but it actually was a very convenient location to the freeway and major roads, restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Clean, but Worn

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The price was very reasonable and the beds were comfortable.
Location: The stores at the outlet mall were right across the street.
The hotel was very clean, but obviously old and worn. Noise from the freeway was a bit loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

No Problems

Posted Sep 27, 2014
This hotel was clean and did the job. It does have outdoor corridors. We used it during our 3 day trip to Tuacahn. We had a ground floor room close to the freeway. We were afraid it would be noisy at night, but once we closed the door, it was quiet. The breakfast area is small, but we did not eat breakfast there. We went out for breakfast because there are so many dining choices close by. We had no problems. Price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Location near outlets
Cons: No decaf coffee
Location: Outlets and good shopping. Walking distance to nice restaurants and nice store
Very nice location. We really enjoy the pool and hot tub at night. After a nice meal at the restaurant nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval, Quebec, Canada

Conveniently located near highway & restaurants

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Size of room, conveniently located, room was spotless.
Cons: Clean or replace shower curtain. Clean the guest laundromat more frequently.
Location: An hour's drive to Zion National Park
Large king-size suite with jetted tub. Room was very clean except for shower curtain that should have been washed or replaced. Staff was efficient and helpful and breakfast was good with some hot food choices. Very conveniently located to restaurants and shopping. Good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Utah

Staff very helpful and concerned with our comfort.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The air conditioner was not working correctly. The staff was there within a few minutes and changed the filter and told us if we experienced any more issues with it then they would move us to a family suite. The a/c worked fine after they changed the filters.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Close to Major Shopping Areas

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: I liked the location. It was right off the highway and centrally located to the major shopping areas.
Cons: Privacy barriers around the pool would be great. I did not use the pool because I did not want the people at the buffet next door staring at me.
Location: The hotel is located in a shopping center parking lot. There is also shopping across the street. The mall is just a few minutes drive away.
First, the hotel is located in the parking lot of a shopping center. No a big deal, except that the pool is in front of the hotel with no privacy barriers. There is a metal fence, but there is nothing to block the people coming and going to/from the buffet next door from seeing you. Was really looking forward to relaxing in the spa, but was unwilling to do it with an audience. This the the only complaint I have about the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, HBO and WiFi are included at no extra charge, and the location is great for shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Europe

Very close to the freeway to Bryce and Zion

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The kindness of the staff, the cleanliness of the room, the size of the room was also appropriate.
Cons: The number of breakfast tables and the mattresses (uncomfortable to sleep in 2).
We arrived very late but were greeted cordially by the receptionist. Stayed 2 nights but could never enjoy the pool, because of our tight daily schedule (and the fact that the pool opens at 9AM and closes around 9PM). But overall excellent value for the money. The room was clean and the staff very responsive. Get there early for breakfast or you might have to wait to get seated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Motel near I-75

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Clean room, breakfast. Nice pool..
Cons: The breakfast room is too small.
Location: St George town center is pleasant and worth a at least a visit. Town situated under the red-rock bluff is quite picturesque.
We've stayed at this motel while visiting the Zion NP. The motel is close to I-75, breakfast is good. The motel is situated at a shopping plaza, there are several other shopping plazas/strips nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehi, UT

Easy access to greater St. George area

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: This is a simple hotel with easy access to local attractions.
Cons: The continental breakfast was adequate but not very exciting. It get's old after the first day.
Location: Zion's National Park, Tuachan outdoor theater, LDS Church history sites, Virgin River Canyon, Snow Canyon, and lots of shopping are all fun.
This was an average hotel with standard amenities. I found it clean, comfortable, and convenient to the venues I had come to visit. Located right by the freeway, access to the hotel was very easy. It is not, however a destination type of hotel. It is a good "home base" for launching into the various venues in the area (Zion's National Park, Tuachan, Snow Canyon, etc.) but not a place to go and stay.