Ratings based on 1,159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Escondido, CA

hard to get to from freeway, no shower drainage

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: It was near many good places to eat and within walking distance from the hotel.
Cons: Shower drainage could have been better. Hope is was fixed.
Location: Hard to get to from the freeway. Only stayed one night. Just came to sleep, eat and leave in the morning.
The hotel was hard to get to from the freeway, only entrance was through the strip mall. The major parking area was blocked off. The shower within the bathtub filled up with water because the drain was clogged up. I didn't like my feet standing in the water during or after the shower. I mentioned that problem to the hotel receptionist upon leaving. There was no index for the TV channels so I had no idea what was playing on what channel until I clicked on it. Other than that, the room was clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping anf food.
Location: Close to shopping and food.
We have stayed in the hotel several times over the past few years with our children. We find the location and overall hotel is quite nice and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Room not kept clean

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We were there three nights, maids did not clean tables, or vacuum, took tip on table and left table dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park City Utah

Comfortable and quiet.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The locations was central to our business and close to dining.
Cons: Expedia price was higher that that posted on the marquee. I thought using Expedia was an assurance that I would get the lowest price available.
Location: The downtown historic walking tour was delightful.
Our stay ws pleasant from start to end. The staff was prompt, efficient and polite. The pool was perfect and the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkanssas

nice hotel near everything in St. George

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: the location and cleanness of room and comfy beds the shower was amazing
Location: off of I15 many restaurants and shopping near National Park which was main reason we choose this hotel as we were doing a National Park tour
nice location however daughter was creeped out by man in pj's in the lobby, the AC did not work the room was a sauna upon entering and even after setting temperature to 60 degrees it never got cool in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great location just off freeway

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Close to the freeway, comfortable beds
We needed a good night's sleep and the hotel provided it. We arrived late evening and left early so can not comment on all the facilities. The room was clean and the beds comfortable and the rate was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Average hotel but OK for price.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: OK lodging for the price paid.
Cons: More seating in the breakfast eating area and making the pool accessible later than 9:30 pm.
Location: Shopping centers nearby. Shows at Tuacahn. Nearby Zions Park.
Hotel easy to find, but have to drive through parking lots of retail stores and restaurants to get to. No direct approach. Room not fancy but clean. Close to retail stores and a couple of restaurants. As stated, nothing fancy about the rooms, but a reasonable place to stay for fairly inexpensive price. Pool closes at 9:30 p.m.-perhaps a little early given that some may want to swim after the blazing sun goes down. Continental breakfast is OK-had nicer. Very limited seating for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent price, Excellent facility

Posted Jun 25, 2015
All the equipment was there and in excellent running order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reynoldsburg,Oh

A great place to stay

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Everything, no complaints.
Cons: I feel no changes are necessary.
Location: Location was easy to find, lots of restaurants and shopping near by.
We were on the road for 13 nights, stayed in a different hotel each night. By far America's Best Inn in St George was our best experience. Our room was very clean and spacious. Being our 8th day on the day, we had to do laundry. They laundry area was clean and convenient to our room. The pool was beautiful, clean and welcome as we had traveled from the Yosemite area to St George in temperatures reaching 108 degrees. The room was furnished with mirco-wave, fridge and breakfast the next morning was very adequate. Another perk was a Chuck-a Rama buffet restaurant very close and the food was outstanding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just one night on way home

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Just overnight. Breakfast was not that great. That's all I have