Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from salt lake

Good for the price

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The air conditioner was a newer model and worked well and was too loud.
Cons: The cleanliness of the bathroom could've been improved
Location: Got there late at night and left early in the morning did not hang around for it to look at scenery.
The hotel was overall pretty good and a good deal for the price. The restroom area could've been cleaned better but the bed and conditioner worked well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't let the price fool you!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Very disappointed in this hotel. This is a 1 1/2 star hotel at best! The bed was beyond uncomfortable and getting any sleep was tough. 95 degrees outside and they wouldn't turn on the a/c while we were out. It took hours to cool down the room. No flat screen tv? Really? What is this, 1998? The cable didn't work the first night. The hotel staff didn't speak English and the entire hotel smelled of some nasty middle eastern food! The free breakfast was beyond pathetic and it made Mcdonalds look like a high end restaurant! Don't waste your time on this place and spend a couple more dollars getting a well-known national brand hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Average hotel, Just off the freeway

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Cons: If they could update the carpeting and TV's and new cooling systems.
We stayed in the room just one night. I think the room was a little below our expectations. The cooling system didn't seem to work exceptionally well.
1 out of 5
by Kim from Lehi, Utah

Showering in your own/other guests filth!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Customer service, room maintenance, health code violations
My husband and I stayed there 2 nights. Both mornings we took showers and the tub filled up with water, bodily waste, hair etc. above our ankles. We contacted the front desk (who spoke little to no english) 4 times during the time of our stay and they claimed to have repaired the problem. Obviously it never happened. When we checked out, we went to talk to the manager. He was not around. We did find his son and he kept repeating "talk to my dad, talk to my dad." The customer service and maintenance issues at this motel leaves me not choice but to share this review with others encouraging them NEVER to stay at this filthy place. Showering in your own as well as others filthy waste is not only gross but extremely unsanitary. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE unless you are ok with unsanitary/border line health code issues!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
IT WAS OK NOTHING SPECIAL - COULD HAVE BEEN MORE PARKING
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Semi satisfied

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was ok. and it was reasonable in price.
Cons: Office staff was not friendly.
Location: close to most everything.
Too much noise from other rooms. and temperature was hard to control.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Russell from Reno, NV

Good Not Great

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was exactly what I needed. Convenient, accessible, affordable and a place to store all my gear for IRONMAN St. George during my 3 night stay. I found the tile flooring in my room very, very uncomfortable, but other than that my stay was great. Breakfast was on the lower end of quality but I did appreciate the availability of hard boiled eggs (much better than crummy cereal). Overall, I wasn't disappointed!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014
Location: Spent the day in Zions park hiking. It was amazing.
The remote for the television was no where to be found in the room. The power button on the television did not work, so the remote was needed. It took over an hour for the front desk to come up with a remote and that was due to my husband having to go down and remind him we were in still in need of it. The mattress on bed was thin and not in good condition. Would not recommend this hotel we were disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Grand Junction, Co

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location will stay there again.