Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ut

Nice location, close to the soccer fields

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Very pleasant. The owner (manager) is so nice. Clean rooms, breakfast was a plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon

No next time.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: The Wi-Fi worked ok.
Cons: Have breakfast at 6:00 even 6:30 would be ok, people traveling sometimes need to get on the hi-way early in the morning.
Location: Good Chinese restaurant just two door down.
Sign said breakfast 6 till 9:30 but we were told at check-in it would start at 7:00 at 6:55 no sign of anyone getting anything ready. Rang bell and guy came out looked like he just got up and said you would get it ready by 7:20 there was only white bread, instant coffee, about 6 over ripe Bananas and some tiny blueberry and plain muffins for breakfast. No drinking glasses in the room. The bed was just ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Bathroom not clean. No face towels. TV had problems.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Cons: better breakfast, Outside doors to lock.
They didn't keep up with guess with their breakfast. Outside doors didn't lock so anyone could come in. Showers were good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: ENjoyed the break fast
Great hotel for the price...Busy on weekends... Footsteps overhead on the ground floor units..No view..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night only!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Location in relation to food, main artery street and highway
Cons: EVERYTHING! Staff professionalism and accomodations Consideration of rooms booked Hotel monitoring to ensure guest are comfortable all around
Only recommended if gone for 90% of your day and you only need a place to SLEEP (if even possible)! Manager was very unprofessional and un-accomodating regarding the constant 3 1/2hrs of opening and closing of doors, loudness & hallway schenanegans of others regarding hotel guest in which his staff had no clue... until I had to get direct with him & in his face demanding a full refund to go to a different hotel. Walls are extremely thin so every single door opened and closed can be heard very clearly, every conversation in the next room can be listened too so sleep even for 1 night was very hard to come by.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Close ToThe school.reasonable price.had vacacy

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Stayed 2 nights..was a place to crash..rooms not clean. Bathroom dirty.iron and blow dryer and certain outlets didn't work. Not given at least one towel for each guest.had to run out and buy our own tolietries.room was empty.when this was reported..no response.free breakfast was picked over by 8 .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SLC, UT

Dirty and not ready.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: There were a few restaurants that were close enough to walk to.
We checked in well after 3:00, their stated check in time, and the room was not ready. The staff got to it right away and were nice...but the desk person was not so pleasant. Inside looks a lot older and more worn than outside. Tape on the furniture and the floor in the room where my husband walked barefoot after his shower, was so dirty he had to get back in and wash his feet again. (Wear Flip-Flops!). The person helping with the morning breakfast, was very nice, may have been the owner, but he worked very hard to keep up with how busy it was. Just not an overall good feeling.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

It's a Dump

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: When I left.
Cons: Everything.
Forgettable. How this place received a 2.6 rating baffles me. Room was filthy (layers of dust on lights, dirty bathroom floor - piece of hotdog bun found behind toilet, carpet not vacuumed, cleanliness of bedsheets questionable, etc.). The lobby was filthy and the staff was indifferent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Writing letter to company, too detailed to put it all here right now