Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Access to Historic St George

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the historic area of St George
Location: As previously said the hotel is centered in the walking area of historic St George.
We drove through St George in 2014 and were interested in the history of the area. The Best Western Coral Hills is in the heart of the history walk of St George. We spent a day walking and visiting the historic homes, galleries and exhibits within 2-3 blocks of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

not disabled friendly

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Room was as expected. Liked the refrigerator and microwave.
Location: On a busy street, hard to exit.
Breakfast room in in the basement but no elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moore, Idaho

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The outdoor hot tub and the overall feel of the property.
Cons: The bed was a little hard but that is a personal preference.
Location: We visited Zion National Park and Kolob Canyons.
The hotel and staff were great. We had a noise in our room and they promptly had the maintenance person fix the problem. He was courteous and professional and got the job done. Breakfast was great and the personnel were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawnfrom Utah

Great place

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very NICE place. The beds were pillow top and extremely comfortale. Two pools and jacuzzi's. One outdoor and one indoor. Very clean. Breakfast was good. Great Service and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CATHYfrom West Haven

Good for money

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect for the money. No surprises. Great breakfast. Outside rooms but did not expect otherwise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TF Id

One night

Posted Feb 20, 2015
room was as expected no complaints Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Cons: Just the overall façade of the hotel should be updated. Looks old and run down from the outside. The breakfast room NEEDS to be expanded.
Was very happy with the facilities. The place could use a good facelift from the outside, but the room was very nice and the bed was terrific!! The breakfast room needs to be expanded a great deal. No room for everyone and people were sharing tables with strangers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, newly updated. Indoor and outdoor pool. Great breakfast. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tfrom Jacksonville

Good Deal

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, great location, good price