Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to snow canyon

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pool was great..loved the free breakfast Best Western offers..room smelled a little musty..time for new carpet I think. .but room was clean and had large fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Fabulous and will definitely stay here again.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The bed was soooo comfy.
Cons: Parking can be a problem but probably because it's such a great place to stay.
Location: It was perfect for our needs
Enjoyed the clean and comfy room and beds. Fridge And microwave a big bonus. Great breakfast, the best I've seen in a "complimentary breakfast" hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good, but a bit pricy

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was very good, and the bed was very comfy.
Cons: Pool area, pool & spa quality (indoor). Remove all the "smoking-chairs" from the front of the rooms. Air-conditioning equipment is out of date, noisy.
Location: Several restaurants (within 1-3 blocks), museums (within 1-5 blocks), state parks (within 10-20 miles) and national parks (Zion is about 32 miles)
We spent 5 nights in this hotel. It was good, but not as good as like the pictures by the hotel. The indoor pool was a bit dirty and there was no fresh air in the pool area, but the outdoor pool was better (it was dirty too on the first day). I think, that this hotel is a little bit pricy. The breakfast was good. The other thing, which was dissapointing is smoking. The hotel says this is a non-smoking facility with non-smoking rooms, but there was several chairs just in front of the rooms for smoking, so all the smoke came into our room, when our window was open..... Overall: if you want to spend more time in your hotel (pool, spa, around the hotel), this is a good choice, but if you just need a comfy, clean room - select a different (cheaper) hotel. We will choose a different hotel next time, because we spent most of our day in the Zion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Clean room. Comfortable bed.
Cons: More pillows.
Location: Near Dixie Red cliff golf course and Snow Canyon State Park
Friendly staff. Clean room. Near fast food area. Pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
I can say my stay this way. Friendly staffs and clean room. And yummy breakfast. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay at.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Front desk clerk was great and the room was really nicely updated. Nice decor and very clean. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jordan, Utah

Motel close to downtown St. George.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff. Had a swimming pool and breakfast.
Cons: The lounge was small but that is usually the case with motels.
I went down for a funeral, and the staff was very helpful in finding the funeral home where the viewing was to be. They went the extra mile in helping in other ways. Very friendly. Would stay there again. Convenient location and serve breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Excellent value, very clean

Posted Aug 16, 2014
This hotel deserves all the positive reviews. It was very clean, comfortable, quiet, kid friendly, with a nice pool and pleasant staff. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel in St. George

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We enjoyed it very much. The breakfast was great. The swimming pools were very nice. One indoor, and one outdoor! The staff are always very friendly and helpful. We stayed at the hottest time of the year, and so the air-conditioner was running almost nonstop. This was a little noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

very good hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the highway,restaurants and shops
Stayed one night so we could attend a performance at Tuacahn. ,Checked in early and quick. Two pools (indoor and outdoor), staff was very friendly,room was excellent (fridge and coffee maker) plus breakfast! What more could you want? We will definitely stay there again.