Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Hotel Great, Desk staff, not so much

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Good facilities, good breakfast, comfortable beds.
Cons: Customer service training for the daytime front desk staff may help
Location: Nice base for day trips, so very much to see in this region
The Hotel is well appointed, adequate parking, nice rooms, comfortable beds. The front desk staff were at times helpful, at other times abrupt and at other times simply curt and rude. I would have complained but there was just the front desk staff to complain to. Check-in went great, other encounters, not so good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
The rate is cheap so we cannot expect more. Breakfast was just okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice place Wish they were all as good a value Good free breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

basic motel

Posted May 17, 2015
Nothing special - room ok, hot breakfast ok. Only complaint was location - thought it would be more interesting than just a main road with chain restaurants just off highway. Walked 2 blocks to Ancestor Square which was pleasant for dinner - but set amongst pawn shops and empty storefronts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt lake city

Posted May 13, 2015
Awesome place to stay. Great swimming pool, indoor and outdoor. Staying here every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A change of pace

Posted May 9, 2015
Cons: The fitness facility need some TLC-The treadmill was broken and the weight machine is very limited and outdated
Excellent. I would highly recommend it. The outdoor pool has a waterfall type feature that kids will enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, Utah

Affordable and updated

Posted May 4, 2015
Location: We were there for a 1/2 marathon, but want to go back to do more outdoor activities.
We stayed in one of the rooms on the top floor. The room was clean with 2 queen beds. There is an indoor and outdoor pool. There is plenty of parking. The breakfast consisted of french toast, make your own waffles (which the kids liked to do), eggs, bacon and sausage, cereal, fruit (ie: Banana's, apples, and canned peaches), muffins, toast, bagels, coffee and juices. Nothing fancy, but it served it's purpose. I don't really have anything to complain about. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Will Return

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The breakfast was the highlight of our stay, staff was excellent and courteous, rooms very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

Satisfied traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location to interstate.
Location: Close to Zion National Park
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful and the morning breakfast options were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, tx

Very close to everything. The staff was great

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The hotel was clean the rooms were clean both pools are clean the condo breakfast was great and the hotel staff was unbelievable I will definitely return again