Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moore, Idaho

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The outdoor hot tub and the overall feel of the property.
Cons: The bed was a little hard but that is a personal preference.
Location: We visited Zion National Park and Kolob Canyons.
The hotel and staff were great. We had a noise in our room and they promptly had the maintenance person fix the problem. He was courteous and professional and got the job done. Breakfast was great and the personnel were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TF Id

One night

Posted Feb 20, 2015
room was as expected no complaints Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Cons: Just the overall fa├žade of the hotel should be updated. Looks old and run down from the outside. The breakfast room NEEDS to be expanded.
Was very happy with the facilities. The place could use a good facelift from the outside, but the room was very nice and the bed was terrific!! The breakfast room needs to be expanded a great deal. No room for everyone and people were sharing tables with strangers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ogden, Utah

Indoor pool and continental breakfast......

Posted Feb 4, 2015
I was looking for an indoor pool and continental breakfast. A must have when traveling with kids! Both were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Good overnight stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The room was very large. Staff were very accomodating while the front drive was being renovated. Will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Park City, Utah

Nice surprise in St G!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Grab the Coral Hills Best Western for a great stay! Bed was great with 4 pillows! Staff was excellent, breakfast was good (good coffee & waffles).
Cons: Maybe the breakfast area could be in a little more accessible area. However, they did have trays to take the food wherever one wanted.
Location: Guys weekend mountain biking at Gooseberry Mesa, Hurricane Cliffs (Jem trail rocks!). We also brought the road bikes & did Utah Hill. (via Kayenta)
So just like you I looked at all the other hotels & reviews in St G. I wanted something reasonably priced & very clean. The room was very up scale & better then the outside of the hotel "presented". (BTW the rooms DO LOOK GREAT LIKE THE PICTURES! which never happens) Hands down above the other area hotels. Breakfast was good and very friendly staff. I was in the far section of rooms closest to the St George City building, and it was quiet! Very quiet! Great temperature control in the room. Microwave, fridge, and very nice HD TV. Also, they have electronic car charging & parking for Testla and others. (NICE +) Overall, skip the "other roach motels" on St George boulevard, and grab the Coral Hills Best Western for a great stay! Bed was great with 4 pillows! Staff was excellent, breakfast was good (good coffee & waffles), and room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Quiet stay in the middle of St. George

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: So convenient to everything in St. George.
Cons: So many people in the breakfast room, we stood in line for 10 minutes, then had to get our plates and take them back to our rooms to eat cold food.
Location: St. George marathon was going on that weekend, and the local college basketball team was fun to watch. St. George LDS temple was packed.
Easy to find, good location, breakfast room was packed each day. It will be nice when they build a bigger area, which is in the future plan. Rooms are regular, beds are comfortable, but we could hear the people above us. Pool was on the small side, but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant suprise

Posted Jan 23, 2015
We had stayed at a Best Western in another city the night before and we were very disappointed. We were unsure if we would have a similar experience here but what a pleasant surprise. Clean comfortable room and good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Layton Utah

Fun Getaway

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The indoor swimming pool and hot tub was our favorite...
Cons: I have a hard time coming up with anything on this.
Location: We just ordered a pizza and spent all of our extra time at the swimming pool.
My Daughter and I had an awesome experience with the hotel. The indoor swimmimg pool was definetly our favorite part of the trip. It was kept very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Jordan

Clean hotel in the heart of everything.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, good set up. Breakfast was excellent.
Cons: I was pretty well satisfied. -No problems.
Location: St. George is a good location for activities in southern Utah. The hotel is close to the college, temple, Zions Canyon, Tuacahn, and more.
We were very pleased with our stay. The room was nice, and had all the amenities we needed for a good price. The staff was also pleasant, and the breakfast was great. It had a lot of choices, and was a good start for the day. It was a good choice for us while we were in St. George.