Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Room and bathroom was very clean. Breakfast bar was excellent.
It fit our needs for the night. I would recommend this hotel. It was quiet, clean and comfortable. The amenities were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Best buffet. Excellent staff. Need to wall off suites for parent privacy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient but

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Conveniently close
Cons: Upgrade ASAP
Location: Limited Mormon town
Sewer smell from shower drain: Suspect broken trap. Single bathroom sink for their most upgraded suite. Broken shower handle: Previous occupants ignorant as a rock on how it works. Good breakfast; but, limited seating. Friendly and responsive staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saratoga Springs, Ut

Nice location

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was nice. Quite a few hot items! Also nice comfy bed!
Cons: I wish hotels would keep their hot tubs open later for adults.
Location: Good location close to a few restaurants and not too far from Tuacahn.
We had a very nice stay! We were a little disappointed that you couldn't rent movies on the TV but they did have a Blu-ray machine that they let us use for free and we rented from Redbox. Seemed like a busy hotel and there were quite a few kids. But overall it was pretty quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom So Cal

great hotel and location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast buffet
Cons: better bed pillows
Nice hotel and room, friendly staff, great value that included breakfast buffet. Would definitely stay again. Only negative was the bed pillows. They are small, completely stuffed and puffy... makes it impossible to lay down and rest your head comfortably. I think that it's a Best Western thing because the 2 other Best Westerns I stayed on this trip had the same pillows. I laughed when I read another review and read about the "marshmallow pillows", now I know what they were talking about :) If you have a sensitive neck, bring your own pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met all our needs as travellers-

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Good value and service was extensive. Little things like avaiable coffee newspapers and lemon water made agreatdifference. Cleanliness was exceptional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bountiful, UT

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Very comfortable and clean. I have stayed here numerous times for business and certainly will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kaysville, Utah

Posted Oct 24, 2014
The room was super roomy!! Very clean! Staff was great! Breakfast was awesome!! If I had to complain about anything it would be the towels were extremely clean and scratchy. Overall - very impressed!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Great Place to stay. Everything was top notch including the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping and restaraunts.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff.the breakfast was great!
Cons: More seating in the dining room.
Location: Restaurants, movie theaters, shopping.
The hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly, they even called to make sure the room was ready. We called for extra blankets, they were delivered within 5 minutes.