Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: clean, convenient and reasonable cost.
Cons: Breakfast was just ok for adults, seemed to make the teens happy however.
Very efficient check in with pleasant clerk. She gave us quiet rooms away from the floor were teenagers were staying. That was very nice and appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sm las vegas

Nice hotel clean close to the restaurant

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We stay there for one night but I really liked it such a nice hotel my kids loved it thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: It is one of the few hotels that can sleep 5 people per room. Breakfast included in price.
Cons: Update the decor - the rooms are cave like and too dark. Remove the old and dusty fake plants. Shampoo the carpets. Replace the bedding. Reduce noise
Location: There is a dinosaur museum which were planning on seeing, but it opened up too late. I would prefer to stay in Zion next time!
We selected this hotel as most of the hotels were already booked up; it was fairly close proximity to Zion and Duck Creek; and the reviews seemed decent. The hotel had everything we needed, but the beds were too soft and uncomfortable. Definitely bring your own pillows, or you will be sleeping on pillows that resemble deflated balls! It was also extremely loud, and we were awoken at 12am from what sounded like a party above our heads. The banging was constant, and needless to say, we didn't get a good night's sleep. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lee on Soleny

Hotel in good postion

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Nice room good loction free breakfast
Cons: No
Location: Historical buildings
Hotel is near places to eat. Had good facilities and there are lots of historical buildings to look at in St George
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenwood, Ut

I missed the umbrellas by the pool

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: It was easy to find a parking space even it looked like they were totally booked.
Cons: I did mention above that umbrellas would be good to have by the pool. The sun is quite hot in St. George
Location: The location was convenient for us but we didn't do much except find a place to eat and the next day we went to the Tuacahn production
Check in was very quick and efficient and the same with checking out. Staff was helpful and answered questions I had. Breakfast bar was better than most motel breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Location: Great location
Clean and comfortable, friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Decent free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gathwersburg, MD

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Hotel is very clean and easy location to find. Bleakfast was better than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George Utah

Noise

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The staff and having so many TV channels to choose from
Cons: The doors and also putting people with lots of children in a different area from senior citizens
Location: AWESOME
The noise is unreal from the Doors being heavy and they slam shut! If you want to get sleep don't stay here. The staff was very friendly and they all had smiles. Hard to get the soap,shampoo and conditioner out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from north lanarkshie

Nice hotel in St George

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Staff and facilities
Cons: The hotel was being updated. This however did not impact on our visit
Location: Zion national park was close by.
Reception staff were first class and advised us where we could eat locally. The room was clean and a great size. Also the staff at breakfast were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted May 28, 2015
The staff was very helpful and friendly. John at the front desk helped us to find a great resturant and the liquor store. Thanks John