Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Very nice

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Staff was very nice, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was great. Absolutly a place I would stay in again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Decent hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Good breakfast selection. Convenient place if you are heading to Zion National Park
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Expected Better

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Hot Breakfast.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Check in went smoothly. Room had toe nails scattered on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Everything we very nice. Great breakfast, pool and spa were ok, and staff friendly. Room was spacious and well appointed and laid out. We were in a room with our three young kids and it didn't feel overly crowded. Near a lot of shops and restaurants. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, Ca.

Super clean, big rooms, GREAT free breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The size of the rooms, the kitchenette, cleanliness, great free breakfast, hotel personnel and a great price!
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Don't really know - it was just a stopover unfortunately.
Have never stayed in a Best Western plus - but will check to see if there is one where ever we travel. This hotel was so clean, great rooms with kitchenette, and the best free breakfast we have ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indio, CA

Most enjoyable

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Keep doing what you are doing. It is a recipe for success
Location: Golf.... is there anything else? ;)
We travel a lot and have for many years. This motel ranks at the top. The accommodations were excellent. But, I think, most importantly the staff went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one. Smiles everywhere and a "can do" attitude can't help but make you feel welcome. Kudos to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tehachapi, CA

Really nice hotel, a bit farther from freeway than

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Breakfast was awesome, didn't need lunch!! Cons- I don't think this hotel knows of the Utah Clean Air Act, & the 25 ft away from building for smoking. That's the only reason didn't get top rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The room and the breakfast.
Cons: Wish the pool could have stayed open until 11:00. Jacuzzi was open until 11:00 so that was nice.
Location: Was visiting family. Did not get a chance to do any sightseeing.
Wish we could have stayed longer. Only in town for one night. Room was a suite and it was "sweet". Very clean and roomy. Beautifully appointed room, hallways, and other facilities. Full breakfast selection and well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary,AB

Great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: No
Location: Everything is in close proximity
Excellent service, very clean, comfortable and a truly incredible breakfast. I would recommend to anyone to stay here...and already have!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Golf stop

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Suite was very nice. Helpful staff on dining options. Nice pool area. Breakfast buffet was very good for an included feature, not just fruit, cereal and bread, but eggs, bacon and more.