Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Weekend stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location, nice pool.
Cons: They need to pay attention to details and maybe get a ant extreminator.
Location: Tuachchan Theater.
Nice hotel and a really good location. I had stayed at another Abby INN and was pleased. They had some kinda bike race going on and the front drive had timing equuipment etc so you couldn't use that area to go in or unload. Funny thing is that for the two days I never saw anbody out there. The room was good and seemed clean. On the second morning there were ants in the bath room and in and around the bar sink. Rooms are showing thier age. This hotel was a little more expensive than what I usually use in St George. Not sure it was worth the extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was wonderful. Services are great.
Cons: There were a couple of bugs I found in the room.
Location: Zion, Cedar Break
The Best Western Plus Abbey Inn was family friendly and convenient for visiting Zion National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawthorne, Ca

We had a great time during our stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
We had great time, I should mention that the little fridge was missing a leg and it smelled. The place was nice and quiete, the breakfast buffet was very good, and my son enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Very nice

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Staff was very nice, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was great. Absolutly a place I would stay in again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Decent hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Good breakfast selection. Convenient place if you are heading to Zion National Park
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Expected Better

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Hot Breakfast.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Check in went smoothly. Room had toe nails scattered on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Everything we very nice. Great breakfast, pool and spa were ok, and staff friendly. Room was spacious and well appointed and laid out. We were in a room with our three young kids and it didn't feel overly crowded. Near a lot of shops and restaurants. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, Ca.

Super clean, big rooms, GREAT free breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The size of the rooms, the kitchenette, cleanliness, great free breakfast, hotel personnel and a great price!
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Don't really know - it was just a stopover unfortunately.
Have never stayed in a Best Western plus - but will check to see if there is one where ever we travel. This hotel was so clean, great rooms with kitchenette, and the best free breakfast we have ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indio, CA

Most enjoyable

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Keep doing what you are doing. It is a recipe for success
Location: Golf.... is there anything else? ;)
We travel a lot and have for many years. This motel ranks at the top. The accommodations were excellent. But, I think, most importantly the staff went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one. Smiles everywhere and a "can do" attitude can't help but make you feel welcome. Kudos to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tehachapi, CA

Really nice hotel, a bit farther from freeway than

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Breakfast was awesome, didn't need lunch!! Cons- I don't think this hotel knows of the Utah Clean Air Act, & the 25 ft away from building for smoking. That's the only reason didn't get top rating!