Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Haven, UT.

Very happy about decision

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Really satisfied with every aspect.
Cons: Breakfast area could be a little larger.
Location: Was on our way home from San Diego visiting family and didn't arrive until around five in the afternoon so didn't have much time to do anything.
Nice young man at front desk on check in. Made it fast and easy. He also gave me directions to Cost-co to enable me to get car gassed up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Cons: Would be nice to be able to buy a six-pack of beer within walking distance, but WTH, this is Utah
Location: walking distance from nice restaurants
pleasant staff, nice room. Not a five star, but well worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Clean motel, not so hot tub.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The staff were great. Breakfast was lacking. Room was very clean and comfortable. The spa (hot tub) that we were looking forward to relaxing in was not hot so that was very disappointing. By not hot I mean it was cooler than body temperature. Brrr. Overall just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom South Jordan UT

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice looking room. Beds were very comfortable and I am very picky about this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UTah

Comfortable room, Good breakfast

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Location, Breakfast, Beds
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Close to many restaurants and shopping
We stayed for 2 nights with our 2 children. The room felt large with plenty of room for the 4 of us and was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. As it is a motel style place with parking right in front of your room, I was worried about street noise. Surprisingly, it was not an issue. We also never had trouble finding a place to park even though it was a small lot. The only complaint is the bathroom was very small and awkward to get the door closed while you were in it. There is a large area right outside the bathroom with a table and mirror. It would have been nice to have the sink out there to leave more room in the bathroom. The breakfast was above average with eggs, sausage, variety of breads, yogurt, cereal, apples, oranges and make your own waffles. The coffee was pretty good for hotel coffee. The pool was closed for the winter but the hot tub was open. However, it was a rather small room and would not have been comfortable with more than the 4 of us in there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Close to my son's school.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
My experience was great. The room was great and every single way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

out of towner

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was comfortable, staff was very pleasant, however room had not been vacuumed and the floor needed it especially when traveling with small children
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelseyfrom sandy

place was just okay.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room smelled and the bed was way too soft.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom UT

Good location but not very clean

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Small little place but great location. The bathroom was VERY small, smelled horrible and the towels smelt too. I think we might have had a dumpster by the bathroom window. Something out there was causing an awful smell. The coffee maker was covered in dust. We didn't feel very comfortable in the room so we actually left a day earlier than expected. The staff was great but we wouldn't stay again.