Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Cons: Would be nice to be able to buy a six-pack of beer within walking distance, but WTH, this is Utah
Location: walking distance from nice restaurants
pleasant staff, nice room. Not a five star, but well worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Clean motel, not so hot tub.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The staff were great. Breakfast was lacking. Room was very clean and comfortable. The spa (hot tub) that we were looking forward to relaxing in was not hot so that was very disappointing. By not hot I mean it was cooler than body temperature. Brrr. Overall just ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UTah

Comfortable room, Good breakfast

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Location, Breakfast, Beds
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Close to many restaurants and shopping
We stayed for 2 nights with our 2 children. The room felt large with plenty of room for the 4 of us and was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. As it is a motel style place with parking right in front of your room, I was worried about street noise. Surprisingly, it was not an issue. We also never had trouble finding a place to park even though it was a small lot. The only complaint is the bathroom was very small and awkward to get the door closed while you were in it. There is a large area right outside the bathroom with a table and mirror. It would have been nice to have the sink out there to leave more room in the bathroom. The breakfast was above average with eggs, sausage, variety of breads, yogurt, cereal, apples, oranges and make your own waffles. The coffee was pretty good for hotel coffee. The pool was closed for the winter but the hot tub was open. However, it was a rather small room and would not have been comfortable with more than the 4 of us in there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Close to my son's school.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
My experience was great. The room was great and every single way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Havasu City

Clean and nice

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Best Western
Location: Good location, easy access
Easy check in, excellent staff, clean room, excellent breakfast. One big surprise charging stations for electric cars, both Tesla and other electric cars. Great move.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Good location near center of town

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Cons: As with all in-room AC/heating they are very noisy and cannot be kept on in either mode at night while trying to sleep.
Close to center of St George. Clean facility, no frills, nicely maintained. Fairly quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom COLORADO

How Professional Staff Welcome Guest

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHINGI
Cons: Maybe a little updating
Location: Zion National Park , Virgin River Canyon, Mountain Biking, Tons of Shopping, and Fantastic Weather
Every member of the staff were exceptional and professional in the manner they help and erase any problems that you as a guest may encounter. They even made some tremendously expersions of which resturrants were specialities in certain food areas. I will stay again and recommend to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was pretty much as expected.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Nice location, decent size room. Friendly staff. Bed being most important was clean and comfortable enough- little lumpy , but attribute mostly to not 'home'. Little noisy thru the night, but not too bad, just some guests arrived late. They also had a high school sports team- we could hear their buss running. Pretty clean, all surfaces good , was some dirtiness strapped in the corners- behind the bathroom door, easily understandable - staff probably has to move pretty quickly and just misses some spots. We liked the location it was central to what we had planned but St. George isn't that large of area. Found it to be pretty much what was described. Note that we did not have to ask for anything so our contact with staff was minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western Travel Inn

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Staff is great Rooms are clean and quiet I always try to stay here but find it is usually fully booked Glad I was able to stay this trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com