Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We really liked it. Definitely would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Very nice...

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Convenience, friendly people...very accommodating.
Great place to stay in St George. Friendliest people; clean accomodations .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Great Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Quiet and clean
stayed 3 nights at this location. Very convenient, and quiet. Georges restaurant was a great recommendation from the hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina.

Very quiet. Great room for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Stayed 3 nights very comfortable. Georges Restaurant wad great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road Trip

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Not next to freeway so that noise is avoided.
Cons: Hotel needs Central Air. Bathrooms need to be reconfigured.
OK hotel for the road. Impossible to get fresh air as Windows open over AC units and everybody s using them.. goofy arrangement. Bathroom sink location is weird. Door is in the way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Best Western Travel Inn from St. George, Utah

Best western travel inn

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice! Newly re-modeled...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Agar from Ohio

pleasant stay in St George, Utah.

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conventional hotel room with conventional amenities. Hotel was on a very busy street so we recommend a room away from the front entrance. Front desk was helpful. The breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from north Carolina

Hotel was easy to find.

Posted May 22, 2014
Only fast food in the area. Room was quite and bath had plenty of hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old school property, very well appointed.

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, well appointed. Breakfast was good, staff was friendly. We will stay again in the need arises.
Cons: Can't think of anything. Perfect place for a short stay.
At first glance it looks like an old but well maintained motor lodge, but the room was fantastic. The room was small, which is expected for the age/design of the property, but well appointed with large "mini" fridge, microwave and flat screen TV. I loved the fact I could park right in front of our door. Makes loading/unloading a snap. Also, since it's a single story property no noisy neighbors above. Pool looked clean and inviting. Located right off the highway with lots of stores and restaurants close by. We got in late but the night person, Jared, was attentive and positive. Helped us check in and was very polite.... something I wouldn't have expected at almost 1am from an inexpensive motel. Well worth the money.