Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Comfortable, friendly hotel.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: The beds were very comfortable, and the breakfast had a good variety of hot and cold foods. The staff was welcoming and helpful.
Cons: Parking was a bit of a problem--it seemed to be a bit inadequate for the number of cars there.
The hotel was in a good location, clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We really liked it. Definitely would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Very nice...

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Convenience, friendly people...very accommodating.
Great place to stay in St George. Friendliest people; clean accomodations .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Great Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Quiet and clean
stayed 3 nights at this location. Very convenient, and quiet. Georges restaurant was a great recommendation from the hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karin from from Denver

Convenient to highway and sites I wanted to carch

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, helpful clerk at check in. Did not take advantage of breakfast. Loved that I could back into the parking space in front of my room. Easy to load and unload car. Room was comfortable and met all my needs. Would stay again if in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina.

Very quiet. Great room for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Stayed 3 nights very comfortable. Georges Restaurant wad great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark from Georgia

Great stay in St. George

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was conveniently located. It is an older hotel that has been upgraded and remodeled. Would have stayed another night but had to be somewhere else the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a quaint, little motel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were clean. The rooms were spacious and clean. Beds were comfortable. I would have given this motel a 5 except for the very small bathroom and the tub not draining very quickly. However, the staff did take note of the slow drain and explained it was something very common to the plumbing in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road Trip

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Not next to freeway so that noise is avoided.
Cons: Hotel needs Central Air. Bathrooms need to be reconfigured.
OK hotel for the road. Impossible to get fresh air as Windows open over AC units and everybody s using them.. goofy arrangement. Bathroom sink location is weird. Door is in the way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com