Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed Our Stay

Posted Jul 30, 2015
My wife and I enjoyed this hotel, as it was clean, comfortable, and the staff were friendly and helpful. If we ever needed to stay in St. George again we wouldn't hesitate to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
# beds in room. Clean bathroom. Quiet. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
bathroom too small, drain plugged up; too expensive for what we got
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Great stay for a great deal!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The staff was very helpful and polite! The rooms were spacious and clean, the beds were very comfortable, the breakfast was great(good choices of both hot and cold), the receptionist got us some ice since the ice machine wasn't working right(this was at like 11pm at night), plenty of parking, had all the kids channels which is great for a family, had great soaps and shampoos that were chemical free and smelled wonderful, a few men were making rude and inappropriate remarks at breakfast towards me and my preteen daughter and the manager wouldn't stand for it and asked them to leave (without me asking him to), the internet worked really well, they had the AC on and ready when we arrived, the outdoor corridors were very well lit and so was the parking lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Experience was good. Staff was great. Room was a little older but was difinitely good for a night stay. Would recommend and stay again as a pass by if ever Going they there again. Thanks for everything and a quiet nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Wyoming

Best of the Best

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here last year also. Great service, clean room, nice pool, good breakfast. We will stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier, C A

Just like home.

Posted May 6, 2015
Room was nice and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast served in the morning was great! Hotel was close to everything. we will diffently stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Haven, UT.

Very happy about decision

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Really satisfied with every aspect.
Cons: Breakfast area could be a little larger.
Location: Was on our way home from San Diego visiting family and didn't arrive until around five in the afternoon so didn't have much time to do anything.
Nice young man at front desk on check in. Made it fast and easy. He also gave me directions to Cost-co to enable me to get car gassed up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jocelyn from California

Clean but dark and dated

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Our experience was not as glowing as the others. For these reasons: Reception was quick but curt. Room was dark. Furnishings dated. Breakfast area doubled as the lobby -- very congested. Standard fare. I would try other BW hotels before returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels