Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Good hotel for the price. Room was clean and quiet. Staff very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Staff very nice helpful and willing to make sure my stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Waren im Grand Canyon. Übernachtung war gut und das Zimmer war sauber
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Older and NO frills

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: It had a Mini refrigerator, microwave, and iron/board.
Cons: TV/decor update, better internet, alarm clock, and hair dryer, and softer beds.
Location: Great location near restaurants, freeway and gas stations. Nestled among several hotels.
Older TV, internet kept crashing, and beds hard. It did have mini refrigerator, microwave and f/s ironing board and iron, but NO hair dryer or alarm clock; we nearly missed our trip deadline.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Very outdated hotel. No shampoo provided, which was a problemafterwe went swimming in the murky pool. We reeked of chlorine after two showers and my hair felt like straw. It was way over chlorinated, but that didn't help it look clean! Room was quiet and beds were fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Jul 4, 2015
room was clean and comfortable and quiet the pool was great along with the hot tub everything worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean hotel and great pool

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: the pool
Cons: needs shampoo
Location: we had kids with us so it was good the have the fun center so close and easy to get to
we had a great time pricing was amazing we wish there had been shampoo bottles we did not bring any because we thought there would be some but other then that it was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Provo, Utah

Can't beat the price!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We have stayed here numerous times. The price and location can't be beat. The pool is one of my kids favorites when we travel. This time the bottom was chipping pretty bad. Hopefully they will fix it. We got a remodeled room which was nice. I was hoping for new beds because that has been my one complaint. Unfortunately same beds. We will stay here again because it's such a deal!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT

Bare bones & very dated

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The pool & proximity to food & attractions.
Cons: Definitely needs an upgrade & at least some amenities in the room. The TV was the big, clunky box.
Location: Good location
The room was clean. There was linoleum in the bathroom & sink areas that was curling & not sealed. Other than a coffee pot there was nothing to make your stay comfortable. Examples: no shampoo, lotion, hair dryer, notepad or pen. The pool was nice & maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice clean hotel. Near restaurants.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Rate was good through expedia. I liked the pool.
Cons: Just amenities as mentioned before.
Location: St. George, close to Temple, good restaurants. Beautiful Desert scenery.
Service was great and beds were comfy. No shower caps or shampoo or conditioner. That's all I missed.