Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, easy on and off I-15. very clean/

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Good pillows. Good brealfast, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oranienburg

Sehr angenehmes Hotel nahe Zion NP

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Das Clarion war eines der besten und gleichzeitig preiswertesten Hotels unserer Reise. Obwohl verkehrsgünstig gelegen, trotzdem sehr ruhig. Ausreichend großes Zimmer für vier Personen, sauber und nett eingerichtet. Gutes Frühstück. Und vor allem ein toller und relativ großer Pool! Der Zion Nationalpark ist gut erreichbar. Diverse Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Also - eine Rundumempfehlung!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grantsville, UT

Nice Hotel close to the freeway

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The helpfulness of the front desk stall.....GREAT JOB!
Location: Went to a show at Tuachan and it was great.
I especially impressed with the front desk person. He was extremely helpful with our room needs. I had neglected to request a ADA accessible room and he was able to make the necessary changes to our reservation to ensure we had a comfortable stay. The only thing that was a very small problem was the repairs that were happening to the front drive access. Repairs are necessary and this was just a small inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great hotel. It flash flooded just before we got there, mud was everywhere outside(half the city), but the staff did a great job making sure it stayed outside. Breakfast was better than expected. Only complaint was lack of seating. It's good sized, hotel must have been packed(July 3rd), so maybe normally that wouldn't be an issue. The staff kept everything stocked so never ran out of food despite all the people!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Good pool and breakfast. Nice room layout but needs new beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Mosquito problem

Posted Jun 22, 2015
After we had been in the room for a few hours and at about sunset we experienced several mosquitoes in our room. We spent time killing them and thought we had them gone however they still came in through the night. We had some repellent and used that to survive the night and left earlier than we would have done so under normal conditions. The room was clean and we could not find any other problems with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Decent room and convenient location

Posted May 29, 2015
This is not a fancy hotel but it is nice enough. Excellent continental breakfast and friendly dining room workers. We did not take advantage of the pool or hot tub but a lot of guests did from what we saw. Our only complaint would be that it took a long time for the staff to make it to our room for cleaning. We had to drive around and find things to do to waste time on Sunday and Monday of our stay when we would have preferred to relax in our room at 3 PM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Easy checkin, pleasant staff. Food selection good, offered til 9:30. Different pillows available. Easy to control temperature. Beds and bedding comfy.
Cons: Close up mirror-bathroom or better lighting around full length mirror. Walls thin/sounds in next room like they are with you. No senior discount.
Just stayed overnight to attend granddaughter's recital.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Awesome breakfast!!! We enjoyed the hotel, and it's pool ;) easy access to I-15, making it easy to get to our destinations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JamesSean from Salt Lake City

Great stay overall!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room was very nice and clean. The people working there were friendly and helpful. The room was long but very narrow which was fine but not completely comfortable. The breakfast provided was one of the best I have had at any hotel and we loved the heated pool. Overall we very much enjoyed our stay.