Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice hotel right on the outskirts of town

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful rooms
Location: Dennies restaurant is close by yet the restaurant I would not recommend. It was dirty
Served a full breakfast, great heated pool and hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over Night Stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Great price for nice accomodations
It was very pleasant. Offered a nice breakfast and beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Everything was wonderful. Staff, food, amenities were great.
Location: location to interstate and areas to things to do was great.
Staff was very helpful and courteous. Breakfast was wonderful. Room was clean. Accessibility to interstate and areas to visit. Having a work-out room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom California

nice stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John A.from the OC

Nice... Just what you'd expect.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, we got a room by the pool just for asking. A little dated but just fine. Great meat and potatoes 24 restaurant (Bear something) next door.Pleasant staff, fresh breakfast, great location. We will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom Las Vegas

Event in St. George

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here just for the night before he ran the 10K in the World Senior Games. The location was great! We had dinner at the neighboring Big Bear Café. It was good and convenient. The only objection from the husband was that-- as a runner-- it was too close to the freeway and accompanying fumes. Other than that it was just fine--
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Overland Park, Kansas

Good Location

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Room, price, breakfast and location
Cons: Wifi was sometimes slow and cutout.
Location: We were there for the World Senior Games and to see Zion National Park. We had gone 2 years ago and new that we wanted to come back and see more.
Hotel is very nice, quiet and close to many restaurants and shops. Close to Interstate, yet not noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great location, clean room. The room was large enough for our large family, and the swimming pool and other amenities were clean and worked great. Continental breakfast was really good, and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com